• تصميمنا
    إلى جانب تميزنا في أعمال التصميم.
  • يختبر
    نحن بالفعل نشحن المئات من منتجاتنا إلى.
  • إنتاجية
    نظام مراقبة جودة المنتج بدقة.
خدمتنا

حل محطة واحدة لسلسلة التوريد

25 عامًا من المصانع الاحترافية ، واحدة من أقدم المصانع في الصين.

مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

قراءة المزيد
منتجات

تعمل بشكل رئيسي في R&D وتصنيع البحوث وتطوير حفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ومنصات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي يمكن التخلص منها ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية يتم تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء .

العمل اليومي في ورش العمل المنتجات | ماكينات JWC
العمل اليومي في ورش العمل المنتجات | ماكينات JWC
مجموعة JWC ، التي تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع في منطقة تطوير التكنولوجيا الفائقة Jiangsu Jinhu. تشغل شركتنا مساحة 48000 متر مربع. حركة المرور مريحة للغاية لأن شركتنا تقع في المثلث الذهبي الذي تشكله Nanjing و Yangzhou و Huaian ، والذي يُعرف أيضًا باسم الدائرة الاقتصادية لمدة ساعة واحدة. نحن متخصصون في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع معدات المنتجات الصحية واستيراد وتصدير المواد الخام وتصنيع المنتجات الصحية وتطوير العقارات. لدينا أكثر من سبعين نموذجًا من آلات المنتجات الصحية. وهي مقسمة إلى ثماني مجموعات ، وهي حفاضات ، ومناديل صحية ، وبطانات داخلية ، ومنصات للصدر ، وسرير أسفل وسادات ، ومناديل مبللة ، ومناديل مناديل ، ومستلزمات طبية تستخدم مرة واحدة. منذ إنشاء JWC Machinery ، تم بيع الآلاف من خطوط الإنتاج ليس فقط للسوق المحلي ، ولكن أيضًا إلى أكثر من 88 دولة أجنبية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نقوم بتوريد أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للإنتاج. تم الاعتراف بشركتنا جيدًا باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة احترامًا في مجال السلع الصحية استنادًا إلى التصنيع على نطاق واسع والقوة التقنية الممتازة والجودة الفائقة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكاملة. لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001 و CE وفزنا بالكثير من السمعة والجوائز الوطنية والإقليمية. حصلت العديد من المنتجات التي نصممها ونصنعها على براءات اختراع وطنية. سنستمر في بذل جهدنا الكبير لنكون شريكك الأكثر مثالية وموثوقية. مرحبًا بكم في JWC!#GentleCaring # فوط صحية # menstrualpad # فوط صحية #femininenapkin #China #factorydirectsale # fastdelivery #babydiapermachine #babydiaper #underpad #facialtowel #adultdiaper #wettissue #minisanitarynapkin #pad #Wachs #adultunderpad #petpadproduct
حسب الطلب تحت مصنعي آلة الوسادة من الصين | ماكينات JWC
حسب الطلب تحت مصنعي آلة الوسادة من الصين | ماكينات JWC
تحت آلة الوسادة مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص JWC Machinery عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات آلة الوسادة السفلية وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
آلة صنع حفاضات الأطفال المهنية بأفضل الأسعار في الشركات المصنعة في الصين
آلة صنع حفاضات الأطفال المهنية بأفضل الأسعار في الشركات المصنعة في الصين
آلة تصنيع حفاضات الأطفال هذه ذات المؤازرة الكاملة على شكل حرف T بدون نفايات مرنة ، تعتمد آلة تصنيع حفاضات الأطفال على العديد من المحركات المؤازرة + محول التردد للتحكم في ناقل الحركة ، وفك المواد الخام الرئيسية مدفوعة بالتحكم في التردد ، لضمان دقة واستقرار الماكينة بسرعة عالية ، ويمكن تدرك عدم تغيير أي أجزاء نقل لتغيير حجم المنتج ، ويمكن ضبطها مباشرة على PLC ، وسهل التشغيل والصيانة
عالية الجودة الصين التلقائي بالكامل يمكن التخلص منها 1200 قطعة / دقيقة منديل صحي ماكينة السعر
عالية الجودة الصين التلقائي بالكامل يمكن التخلص منها 1200 قطعة / دقيقة منديل صحي ماكينة السعر
يشمل خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية الآلة الرئيسية ، والتطبيقات اللاصقة ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات التي تشمل ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لآلة الفوط الصحية أن تنتج كلاً من نوع اللب الزغب والنوع الرقيق للغاية ، بأجنحة وبدون أجنحة .يمكننا تخصيص الفوط الصحية بحزمة سهلة وسريعة وحزمة فردية وحزمة مستقيمة.ستحتاج هذه الآلة إلى المواد التالية: لب زغب ، غير منسوج ، مناديل ، فيلم ، SAP ، غراء ، ADL ، ورق موضوع بالهواء ، ورق تحرير ، شريط سريع سهل
قراءة المزيد
معلومات عنا
تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع.

مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 112 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا.

  • 1996+
    تأسيس الشركة
  • 200+
    شركة الاشياء
  • 57000+
    منطقة مصنع
  • OEM
    حلول OEM المخصصة
قضية

تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

يتم تعبئة أجهزة المؤازرة الكاملة بالجملة أسفل آلة الوسادة الآن بسعر جيد - ماكينات JWC
يتم تعبئة أجهزة المؤازرة الكاملة بالجملة أسفل آلة الوسادة الآن بسعر جيد - ماكينات JWC
التكوين القياسي للآلة:تشتمل آلة أسفل الوسادة التي يمكن التخلص منها على الجهاز الرئيسي ، وأدوات تطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات الملحقة بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تنتج هذه الآلة 3&5 طبقات تحت الوسادة. يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا تحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل بنسبة 100٪.1. إطار فولاذي مربع صلب بشكل معقول:2. نظام الكسارة:3. نظام تشكيل قلب الزغب4. نظام التغذية SAP5. تغذية غير منسوجة محبة للماء أعلى الصفيحة ، قطر اللفة φ800mm6. تغذية الورقة الخلفية PE فيلم ، قطر لفة φ600mm7. تحرير ورق تغذية الوجهين ، قطر البكرة φ450mm (اختياري)8. حرر الورق الملصق على الفيلم السفلي (اختياري)9. أسطوانة على شكل Y10. وحدة الطي الأفقي للمنتج النهائي11. وحدة القطع النهائي12. المنتج العمودي 2-للطي أو 3-للطي ، التحكم في التردد13. خروج الرفض التلقائي من نوع النفخ14. عجلة الإخراج ، منصة الإخراج 2.5 متر.15. نظام النقل والقيادة00001. اعتماد محركات مؤازرة + محول تردد + ثلاثة محاور للتحكم في النقل ، تفكيك المواد الخام الرئيسية مدفوعًا بالتحكم في التردد ، لضمان دقة واستقرار الماكينة بسرعة عالية ، ويمكن أن تدرك عدم تغيير أي أجزاء نقل لتغيير المنتج الحجم ، يمكن ضبطه مباشرة على PLC ، سهل التشغيل والصيانة16. التموين الجوي17. يتبنى جمع الفراغ ، الأسطوانة ، جمع الغبار والفاقد أثناء عملية الإنتاج مع عدة مجموعات من مضخة الهواء ومنفاخ الضغط الإيجابي18. يتم ضبط تزويد الهواء على الجزء العلوي من الماكينة ، المصنوع من أنبوب فولاذي ، لتقليل الكهرباء الساكنة ، ومنفاخ الضغط العالي لإمداد الهواء الموحد ، ويمكن تعديل الضغط19. يتم تثبيت أنبوب الهواء على الجزء العلوي من الماكينة ، ويتم نقله بشكل موحد عن طريق الأنابيب المجلفنة / الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، وربط أنبوب التوزيع الضروري في أقرب مكان ، بترتيب أنيق
12 خطوط إنتاج آلة الوسادة للبرازيل | ماكينات JWC
12 خطوط إنتاج آلة الوسادة للبرازيل | ماكينات JWC
12 تحت خطوط إنتاج آلة الوسادة إلى البرازيلتشتمل آلة أسفل الوسادة التي يمكن التخلص منها على الجهاز الرئيسي ، وأدوات تطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات الملحقة بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تنتج هذه الآلة 3&5 طبقات تحت الوسادة. يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا تحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل بنسبة 100٪.
شبكة مبيعات الشركة
شبكة مبيعات الشركة
تلتزم مجموعة Jiangsu JWC بخدمة التجارة الخارجية لخط إنتاج المنتجات الصحية التي يمكن التخلص منها. باعت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC منتجات إلى أكثر من 114 دولة ومنطقة. JWC لديها علاقة تعاون جيدة مع العملاء
تخزين المواد الخام للعملاء في مصر
تخزين المواد الخام للعملاء في مصر
تخزين المواد الخام للعملاء في مصر.لدى المجموعة موردي مواد خام تعاونية طويلة الأجل ، والتي يمكن أن تزود العملاء بالمواد الخام.التأكيد على أهمية التصميم تبين أنه الطريقة الصحيحة.
قراءة المزيد
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

إرسال استفسارك

• our Design
    Besides our excellence on ODM business.
  • Experienced
    We already ship hundreds of our products to.
  • Productivity
    Strictly product quality controlling system.
OUR SERVICE

Supply Chain one station solution

25 years professional factory,one of the earliest in China.

JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world.

READ MORE
PRODUCTS

Mainly engaged in R&D and manufacturing research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements.

Customized under pad machine manufacturers From China | JWC Machinery
Customized under pad machine manufacturers From China | JWC Machinery
under pad machine  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.JWC Machinery summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of under pad machine can be customized according to your needs.
Professional Baby Diaper Making Machine at Best Price in China manufacturers
Professional Baby Diaper Making Machine at Best Price in China manufacturers
This Full servo T Shape Zero waste Elastic Ear Baby Diaper Machine baby diaper manufacturing machine adopts several servo motors+ frequency converter for transmission controlling, main raw materials unwinding driven by frequency control, to guarantee the precision and stability of the machine in high speed, and can realize not change any transmission parts to change the product’s size, can directly set on PLC, easy to operate and maintain
Premium Quality China Fully Automatic Disposable 1200 pcs/min Sanitary Napkin Making Machine Price
Premium Quality China Fully Automatic Disposable 1200 pcs/min Sanitary Napkin Making Machine Price
Sanitary napkin production line includes main machine, glue applicatos, packing system and other accessory equipments include air compressor, vision detection system and metel detection machine etc. Sanitary napkin machine can produce both fluff pulp type and ultra-thin type, with wings and without wings.We can customize the sanitary napkin with quick-easy package ,individul package and straight package.This machine will need following materials:fluff pulp,non woven,tissue,film,SAP, glue,ADL,air laid paper, release paper, quick-easy tape
Best Full Automatic Under Pad Machine-JWC Machinery Factory Price - JWC Machinery
Best Full Automatic Under Pad Machine-JWC Machinery Factory Price - JWC Machinery
The customer service of  has been highly recognized by customers.JWC Machinery Full servo Under Pad Machine-JWC Machinery,Customers can send future equipment operators to JWC Company for field training. The trainers can be familiar with the whole process of the production of sanitary products in the branch of JWC Group, Purity Industry, including laboratory testing, equipment operation, raw material storage, online quality process testing and so on.JWC Machinery Best Full Automatic Under Pad Machine-JWC Machinery Factory Price - JWC Machinery,Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.
READ MORE
ABOUT US
Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters.

JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world.


Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 112 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa.

  • 1996+
    Company Establishment
  • 200+
    Company Stuff
  • 57,000+
    Factory Area
  • OEM
    OEM Custom Solutions
CASE

The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements.

Wholesale full servo under pad machine is packing now with good price - JWC Machinery
Wholesale full servo under pad machine is packing now with good price - JWC Machinery
Machine Standard Configuration:This Disposable Under Pad Machine includes main machine, glue applicators, packing system and other accessory equipment including air compressor, vision detection system and metal detection machine etc. This Machine can produce 3&5 layers under pad. This production line can realize 100% full automatic control. 1. Reasonably solid square steel frame: 2. Crusher system:3. Fluff core forming system 4.  SAP feeding system  5. Top sheet hydrophilic non-woven feeding, roll diameter φ800mm6. Back sheet PE film feeding, roll diameter φ600mm7.  2 sides release paper feeding, roll diameter φ450mm(optional ) 8. Release paper glued on the bottom film (optional ) 9. Y-shape roller10.  Finished product horizontal folding unit11. Final cut unit 12. Product vertical 2-folding or 3-folding, frequency control13. Blow type auto rejection exit 14. Output wheel, the output platform is 2.5meters.15. Conveying and driving system00001. Adopt servo motors +frequency convertor +three-axis for transmission controlling, main raw materials unwinding driven by frequency control, to guarantee the precision and stability of the machine in high speed, and can realize not change any transmission parts to change the product's size, can directly set on PLC, easy to operate and maintain16. Air supply17. Vacuum, drum former, dust and wastage collection during production process adopt with several sets air pump and positive pressure blower18. Air supply is set on the top of machine, made by steel tube, reduce the static electricity, high pressure blower unified air supply, pressure can be adjusted19. Air tube is set on the top of machine, unified conveyed by galvanized pipe/PVC pipe, connect necessary distributing pipe at the nearest place, neatly arrangement
12 Under Pad Machine Production Lines To Brazil | JWC Machinery
12 Under Pad Machine Production Lines To Brazil | JWC Machinery
12 Under Pad Machine Production Lines To BrazilThis Disposable Under Pad Machine includes main machine, glue applicators, packing system and other accessory equipment including air compressor, vision detection system and metal detection machine etc. This Machine can produce 3&5 layers under pad. This production line can realize 100% full automatic control.
COMPANY SALES NETWORK
COMPANY SALES NETWORK
Jiangsu JWC Group is committed to the foreign trade service of disposable sanitary products production line. Jiangsu JWC Group has sold products to more than 114 countries and areas. JWC has a good cooperative relationship with customers
Raw material storage for customers in Egypt
Raw material storage for customers in Egypt
Raw material storage for customers in Egypt.The group has long-term cooperative raw material suppliers, which can provide customers with raw materials.Stressing the importance of design of  turns out to be a right way.
READ MORE
CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Send your inquiry