إرسال استفسارك
المنتج له فوائد لزيادة راحة المعيشة أو العمل. إنه يعزز بشكل كبير الجودة الشاملة للحياة أو العمل.

التعليمات

1. يمكنك القيام بتصميم مظهر الآلات بالنسبة لنا؟
نعم. لدينا فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تصميم وتصنيع مظهر الماكينة. تصميم هيكل الآلة وفقًا للمنتجات التي تريد إنتاجها.
2. كيف يمكنني الحصول على السعر؟
عادة ما نقتبس في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك. إذا كنت بحاجة ماسة إلى الحصول على السعر ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف الخلوي أو إخبارنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني حتى نأخذ استفسارك كأولوية أولى.
3. ما هي خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟
عندما يتم تسليم الآلة من مصنعنا ، سنقوم بتطبيق التأشيرة لمهندسينا على بلدك. بمجرد وصول الماكينة إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سنقوم بتعيينها للعمل على الفور. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين موظفيك في مصنعنا للتعلم.

مزايا

1.في الوقت نفسه ، قادت المناديل الصحية ذات براءات الاختراع وحفاضات الأطفال وحفاضات الكبار والوسادات الصحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها شركة Purity تطوير الصناعة بمفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.
2- تعتزم شركة بيورتي إندستريال ، إحدى الشركات التابعة للمجموعة ، تدريب وإنتاج المواهب الفنية المتطورة للصناعة ، وحل المشكلات العملية للعملاء من حيث الخبرة ونقص المواهب.
3.مع تقنيتها الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، نجحت Jiangsu JWC Machinery في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001 وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE. حصلت منتجاتها على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع وطنية وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية الشهيرة" و "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!






Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

The product has the benefits to increase the comfort of living or working. It significantly enhances the overall quality of life or work.

FAQ

1.Can you do the machines' appearance design for us?
Yes. We have a professional team with rich experience in machine's appearance design and manufacturing. Machine structure design is according to the products that you want to produce.
2.How can I get the price?
We usually quote within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are in urgent to get the price, please call us by cell phone or tell us by Email so that we will take your inquiry as the first priority.
3.What’s your after sales service?
When machine is delivered from our factory, we’ll apply the visa for our engineers to your country. As soon as the machine arrives in your factory, we’ll assign them to go immediately. You can also assign your staff to our factory to learn.

Advantages

1.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.
2.Purity Industrial, a subsidiary of the Group, intends to train and output high-end technical talents for the industry, and solve the clients’ practical problems of experience and talent shortage.
3.With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!






Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.