إرسال استفسارك
آلات JWC. تم تطويرها بشكل خلاق عن طريق ص&د الفريق. يتم إنشاؤه بأجزاء مجففة بما في ذلك عنصر التسخين، وهناك مروحة، وفتحات هواء ضرورية في الهواء المسيارة.

التعليمات

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على السعر؟
نحن عادة اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك. إذا كنت من عاجلا للحصول على السعر، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف الخليوي أو أخبرنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني حتى نتحقق من استفسارك كأولوية الأولى.
2. كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة الخاصة بك؟
بعد تأكيد السعر، ندعوك بإخلاص إلى المصنع للتحقق من عمليتنا وإنتاجنا
3. يمكنك القيام بتصميم مظهر الآلات بالنسبة لنا؟
نعم. لدينا فريق محترف مع خبرة غنية في تصميم وتصنيع مظهر الجهاز. تصميم هيكل الجهاز وفقا للمنتجات التي تريد إنتاجها.

مزايا

1. في الوقت نفسه، قادت المناديل الصحية الصحية براءات الاختراع، حفاضات الأطفال، حفاضات الأطفال والكبار منصات صحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها النقاء تطور الصناعة مع مفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.
2. خط الإنتاج المخصص لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.
3. وضع خدمة الاستجابة السريعة بعد البيع يسمح للعملاء لعدم الانتظار.
4. قم بتثبيت Group Emport Industrial، وهي شركة تابعة للمجموعة، تدريب المواهب الفنية المتطورة وإخراجها في الصناعة وحل مشاكل عملاء الخبرة والمواهب.

حول آلات JWC.

تأسست Jiangsu JWC Group في جينهو في عام 1996، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة جيانغسو، وتبعد مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربعة شركات فرعية آلات .jwc متخصص في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة المتاح. الطهارة الصناعية هي مصنع عينة قياسية للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها وكذلك تقديم خدمات التدريب الفني. الطهارة مواد جديدة المحدودة البحوث والمبيعات من المواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين، ولكن أيضا في آخر 109 دولة ومنطقة في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. البحث وتطوير حفاضات الأطفال، حفاضات الكبار، المناديل والمنصات الصحية المؤنثين، حصيرة الرعاية الطبية ومنصات الحيوانات الأليفة، منصات الثدي المتاح، مكدس الأوتوماتيكي وغيرها من سلسلة من أكثر من 80 نماذج من المعدات الصحية يتم تخصيص متطلبات العملاء. أن تختتم، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC واحدة نادرة مزود خدمة One-Stop في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات، ص&د المواد الخام، المنتجة للمنتجات النهائية ومواهب التدريب. JWC الصينية، JWC العالمية، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!




Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

JWC Machinery  is developed creatively by the R&D team. It is created with dehydrating parts including heating element, a fan, and air vents which are essential in the air circulating.

FAQ

1.How can I get the price?
We usually quote within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are in urgent to get the price, please call us by cell phone or tell us by Email so that we will take your inquiry as the first priority.
2.How can I get a sample to check your quality?
After price confirmation, we sincerely invite you to our factory to check our operation and production
3.Can you do the machines' appearance design for us?
Yes. We have a professional team with rich experience in machine's appearance design and manufacturing. Machine structure design is according to the products that you want to produce.

Advantages

1.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.
2.Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.
3.The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.
4.Purity Industrial, a subsidiary of the Group, intends to train and output high-end technical talents for the industry, and solve the clients’ practical problems of experience and talent shortage.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!




Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.