تم تصميم عمليات البحث والتطوير الرئيسية وتصنيع المنتجات والمعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
jwc@sinojwc.com
يتم اختبار خط إنتاج حفاضات الأطفال بالكامل تحت سلسلة من المعدات. يتضمن الاختبار شدة الإضاءة وزاوية الشعاع وقدرة الجهد النبضي.

التعليمات

1.ماذا عن ضمان الجهاز؟
يقدم البائع فترة ضمان جودة مدتها 12 شهرًا من تاريخ التسليم. خلال هذه الفترة ، يجب على البائع إصلاح الماكينة وتوفير قطع الغيار (الأجزاء الملبوسة والأجزاء المعرضة للتلف والتلف العادي مثل: القواطع والأحزمة وما إلى ذلك) أو التلف المنسوب إلى المشتري مستبعد). يجب إصلاح الضرر المنسوب إلى المشتري على حساب المشتري. (فترة الضمان سارية المفعول من 30 يوما بعد إبلاغ المشتري باختبار الجهاز.)
2. هل قمت ببيع أي آلة مماثلة لسوقنا بالفعل؟
لقد بعنا إلى 109 دولة حتى الآن ، يرجى التواصل معنا لتأكيد وضعك في السوق المحلي.
3. ما هي المعدات المساعدة التي تحتاجها لخط الإنتاج؟ هل تحتاج الماء؟
المعدات الوحيدة المطلوبة هي ضاغط الهواء ، وخط الإنتاج لدينا لا يحتاج إلى أي ماء.

مزايا

1.مع تقنيتها الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، نجحت Jiangsu JWC Machinery في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001 وشهادة CE EU. حصلت منتجاتها على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع وطنية وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية الشهيرة" و "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.
2- تعتزم شركة بيورتي إندستريال ، إحدى الشركات التابعة للمجموعة ، تدريب وإخراج المواهب الفنية المتطورة للصناعة ، وحل المشكلات العملية للعملاء من حيث الخبرة ونقص المواهب.
3.في الوقت نفسه ، قادت المناديل الصحية ذات براءات الاختراع وحفاضات الأطفال وحفاضات الكبار والوسادات الصحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها شركة Purity تطوير الصناعة بمفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.
4. خط إنتاج مخصص لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في عام 1996 ، وتقع في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial هو مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. يتم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال وحفاضات الكبار والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ومنصات الحيوانات الأليفة ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Baby diaper production line is fully tested under a series of equipment. The testing includes illumination intensity, beam angle, and impulse voltage capacity.

FAQ

1.How about the machine guarantee?
The Seller offers a 12-month quality guarantee period from the delivery date. During this period, the Seller shall repair the machine and provide repair parts (wearing parts, and parts subject to normal wear and tear (like: cutters and belts,etc)or damage attributable to the Buyer excluded). The damage attributable to the Buyer shall be repaired at the Buyer’s cost. (the warranty period is valid from 30 days after the buyer is informed of the test of the machine.)
2.Have you sold any similar machine to our market already?
We have sold to 109 countries until now, please contact with us, to confirm your local market situation.
3.What auxilary equipment you need for the production line? Does it need water?
The only anxilary equipment needed is the air compressor, and our production line do not need any water.

Advantages

1.With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.
2.Purity Industrial, a subsidiary of the Group, intends to train and output high-end technical talents for the industry, and solve the clients’ practical problems of experience and talent shortage.
3.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.
4.Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!





Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.