تم تصميم عمليات البحث والتطوير الرئيسية وتصنيع المنتجات والمعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
jwc@sinojwc.com
عملية إنتاج ماكينات JWC يتم إجراؤها بعناية. على سبيل المثال ، يتم تنظيف الرقائق عبر عملية كيميائية وفوق صوتية صارمة باستخدام عدد من المذيبات.

التعليمات

1.ما هي المعدات المساعدة التي تحتاجها لخط الإنتاج؟ هل تحتاج الماء؟
المعدات الوحيدة المطلوبة هي ضاغط الهواء ، وخط الإنتاج لدينا لا يحتاج إلى أي ماء.
2. هل قمت ببيع أي آلة مماثلة لسوقنا بالفعل؟
لقد بعنا إلى 109 دولة حتى الآن ، يرجى التواصل معنا لتأكيد وضعك في السوق المحلي.
3. كيف يمكنني الحصول على السعر؟
نقتبس عادة في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك إذا كنت في حاجة ماسة للحصول على السعر ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف الخلوي أو إخبارنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني حتى نأخذ استفسارك كأولوية أولى.

مزايا

1.خط إنتاج حسب الطلب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.
2.يمكن للعملاء إرسال مشغلي المعدات في المستقبل إلى شركة JWC للتدريب الميداني. يمكن للمدربين أن يكونوا على دراية بالعملية الكاملة لإنتاج المنتجات الصحية في فرع JWC Group ، Purity Industry ، بما في ذلك الاختبارات المعملية وتشغيل المعدات وتخزين المواد الخام واختبار عملية الجودة عبر الإنترنت وما إلى ذلك.
3.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.
4. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للمنتجات الصحية.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في عام 1996 ، وتقع في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial هو مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال وحفاضات الكبار والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ومنصات الحيوانات الأليفة ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!



Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

The production process of JWC Machinery  is carefully conducted. For example, the cleaning of the wafers is done via a rigorous ultrasonic and chemical process using a number of solvents.

FAQ

1.What auxilary equipment you need for the production line? Does it need water?
The only anxilary equipment needed is the air compressor, and our production line do not need any water.
2.Have you sold any similar machine to our market already?
We have sold to 109 countries until now, please contact with us, to confirm your local market situation.
3.How can I get the price?
We usually quote within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are in urgent to get the price, please call us by cell phone or tell us by Email so that we will take your inquiry as the first priority.

Advantages

1.Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.
2.Customers can send future equipment operators to JWC Company for field training. The trainers can be familiar with the whole process of the production of sanitary products in the branch of JWC Group, Purity Industry, including laboratory testing, equipment operation, raw material storage, online quality process testing and so on.
3.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.
4.We provide different kinds of raw materials for sanitary products.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!




Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.