تم تصميم عمليات البحث والتطوير الرئيسية وتصنيع المنتجات والمعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
jwc@sinojwc.com
ماكينات JWC تم تصميمه لتلبية امتثاله لمعايير الصناعة.

التعليمات

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على السعر؟
نقتبس عادة في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك إذا كنت في حاجة ماسة للحصول على السعر ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف الخلوي أو إخبارنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني حتى نأخذ استفسارك كأولوية أولى.
2. هل يمكنك أيضا توفير المواد الخام؟
نعم ، بالتأكيد نستطيع. لدينا تعاون طويل الأمد مع العديد من موردي المواد الخام. يمكن أن توفر لنا نوعية جيدة وسعر جيد. هذا في سلسلة خدماتنا.
3. كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة الخاصة بك؟
بعد تأكيد السعر ، ندعوك بصدق إلى مصنعنا للتحقق من عملياتنا وإنتاجنا

مزايا

1.نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للمنتجات الصحية.
2.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.
3.مع تقنيتها الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، نجحت Jiangsu JWC Machinery في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001 وشهادة CE EU. حصلت منتجاتها على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع وطنية وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية الشهيرة" و "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.
4.في الوقت نفسه ، قادت المناديل الصحية براءات الاختراع وحفاضات الأطفال وحفاضات الكبار والوسادات الصحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها شركة Purity تطوير الصناعة بمفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في عام 1996 ، وتقع في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial هو مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال وحفاضات الكبار والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ومنصات الحيوانات الأليفة ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!


اضف تعليق
Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

JWC Machinery  is designed meeting its compliance with the industry standards.

FAQ

1.How can I get the price?
We usually quote within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are in urgent to get the price, please call us by cell phone or tell us by Email so that we will take your inquiry as the first priority.
2.Could you also supply raw materials?
Yes, surely we can. We have long term cooperation with many raw materials suppliers. They can provide us good quality and good price. This is in our service chain.
3.How can I get a sample to check your quality?
After price confirmation, we sincerely invite you to our factory to check our operation and production

Advantages

1.We provide different kinds of raw materials for sanitary products.
2.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.
3.With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.
4.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!



Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.