Основные исследования и разработки, а также производство сантехнических изделий и оборудования адаптируются к требованиям клиентов.
jwc@sinojwc.com
Отправить запрос

Внедрение продукции

Информация о товаре

 High Quality Gentle Caring sanitary napkin Wholesale - Jiangsu JWC Machinery Co., Ltd.   

Преимущества компании

Благодаря превосходной технологии, отличному качеству продукции и идеальным послепродажным обслуживанием, Machinery Jiangsu JWC успешно прошел сертификацию ISO9001 Международной системы качества и сертификацию CE EU. Его продукция получила более 100 национальных патентов и выиграла «знаменитую торговую марку Китая», «Национальное высокотехнологичное предприятие» и многие другие почетные названия.

Сервисный режим быстрого ответа позволяет клиентам не ждать.

Клиенты могут отправить будущих операторов оборудования в компанию JWC для полевого обучения. Тренеры могут быть знакомы со всем процессом производства санитарных продуктов в отрасли JWC Group, отрасли чистоты, включая лабораторные испытания, эксплуатацию оборудования, хранение сырья, тестирование качества онлайн и так далее.

В то же время патентные салфетки, детские подгузники, подгузники для взрослых и китайские травяные подушки здоровья, произведенные чистотой, привели к разработке отрасли с уникальной концепцией дизайна и удобным пользовательским опытом.

Сертификаты и патенты

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Product Introduction

Product Information

 High Quality Gentle Caring sanitary napkin Wholesale - Jiangsu JWC Machinery Co., Ltd.    

Company Advantages

With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.

The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.

Customers can send future equipment operators to JWC Company for field training. The trainers can be familiar with the whole process of the production of sanitary products in the branch of JWC Group, Purity Industry, including laboratory testing, equipment operation, raw material storage, online quality process testing and so on.

At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.