Envoyez votre demande

Présentation du produit

Information produit

 High Quality Gentle Caring sanitary napkin Wholesale - Jiangsu JWC Machinery Co., Ltd.   

Avantages de l'entreprise

Avec sa superbe technologie, son excellente qualité de produit et son service après-vente parfait, Jiangsu JWC Machinery a passé avec succès la certification internationale du système de qualité ISO9001 et la certification CE EU. Ses produits ont obtenu plus de 100 brevets nationaux et ont remporté le "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" et de nombreux autres titres honorifiques.

Le mode de service après-vente à réponse rapide permet aux clients de ne pas attendre.

Les clients peuvent envoyer de futurs opérateurs d'équipement à la société JWC pour une formation sur le terrain. Les formateurs peuvent se familiariser avec l'ensemble du processus de production de produits sanitaires dans la branche du groupe JWC, Purity Industry, y compris les tests en laboratoire, le fonctionnement de l'équipement, le stockage des matières premières, les tests de processus de qualité en ligne, etc.

Dans le même temps, les serviettes hygiéniques brevetées, les couches pour bébés, les couches pour adultes et les serviettes hygiéniques à base de plantes chinoises produites par Purity ont mené le développement de l'industrie avec un concept de design unique et une expérience utilisateur confortable.

Certifications et Brevets

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Envoyez votre demande

Send your inquiry

Product Introduction

Product Information

 High Quality Gentle Caring sanitary napkin Wholesale - Jiangsu JWC Machinery Co., Ltd.    

Company Advantages

With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.

The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.

Customers can send future equipment operators to JWC Company for field training. The trainers can be familiar with the whole process of the production of sanitary products in the branch of JWC Group, Purity Industry, including laboratory testing, equipment operation, raw material storage, online quality process testing and so on.

At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.