إرسال استفسارك
  

مزايا الشركة

شركة Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co. ، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.

يسمح وضع خدمة الاستجابة السريعة بعد البيع للعملاء بعدم الانتظار.

بفضل تقنيتها الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، نجحت Jiangsu JWC Machinery في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001 وشهادة CE EU. حصلت منتجاتها على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع وطنية وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية الشهيرة" و "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.

يمكن للعملاء إرسال مشغلي المعدات في المستقبل إلى شركة JWC للتدريب الميداني. يمكن للمدربين أن يكونوا على دراية بالعملية الكاملة لإنتاج المنتجات الصحية في فرع JWC Group ، Purity Industry ، بما في ذلك الاختبارات المعملية وتشغيل المعدات وتخزين المواد الخام واختبار عملية الجودة عبر الإنترنت وما إلى ذلك.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry
   

Company Advantages

Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.

The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.

With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.

Customers can send future equipment operators to JWC Company for field training. The trainers can be familiar with the whole process of the production of sanitary products in the branch of JWC Group, Purity Industry, including laboratory testing, equipment operation, raw material storage, online quality process testing and so on.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.