حول دليل المستخدم مناديل مبللة وظيفية من Gentle Caring | ماكينات JWC

2022/05/30

سلسلة مناديل مبللة وظيفية



معدل التعقيم الفعال أكثر من 99.9٪


خالي من الكحول , خفيف وغير مهيج


100٪ قماش غير منسوج مرئي


عبوة فردية من قطعة واحدة ، يسهل حملها

إرسال استفسارك



التعليمات

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة الخاصة بك؟
بعد تأكيد السعر ، ندعوك بصدق إلى مصنعنا للتحقق من عملياتنا وإنتاجنا
2. كيف يمكنني الحصول على السعر؟
عادة ما نقتبس في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك. إذا كنت بحاجة ماسة إلى الحصول على السعر ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف الخلوي أو إخبارنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني حتى نأخذ استفسارك كأولوية أولى.
3. يمكنك القيام بتصميم مظهر الآلات بالنسبة لنا؟
نعم. لدينا فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تصميم وتصنيع مظهر الماكينة. تصميم هيكل الآلة وفقًا للمنتجات التي تريد إنتاجها.

مزايا

1.يمكن للعملاء إرسال مشغلي المعدات المستقبليين إلى شركة JWC للتدريب الميداني. يمكن للمدربين أن يكونوا على دراية بالعملية الكاملة لإنتاج المنتجات الصحية في فرع JWC Group ، Purity Industry ، بما في ذلك الاختبارات المعملية وتشغيل المعدات وتخزين المواد الخام واختبار عملية الجودة عبر الإنترنت وما إلى ذلك.
2.مع تقنيتها الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، نجحت Jiangsu JWC Machinery في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001 وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE. حصلت منتجاتها على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع وطنية وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية الشهيرة" و "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.
3.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.
4. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للمنتجات الصحية.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!
هذا المنتج يعمل بشكل جيد في ظل ظروف قاسية. يمكن وضعها في بيئات العمل الصعبة ، مثل التغيرات الشديدة في درجة الحرارة المحيطة والرطوبة.

التعليمات

1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على السعر؟
عادة ما نقتبس في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك. إذا كنت بحاجة ماسة إلى الحصول على السعر ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف الخلوي أو إخبارنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني حتى نأخذ استفسارك كأولوية أولى.
2.ماذا عن ضمان الجهاز؟
يقدم البائع فترة ضمان جودة مدتها 12 شهرًا من تاريخ التسليم. خلال هذه الفترة ، يجب على البائع إصلاح الماكينة وتوفير قطع الغيار (الأجزاء الملبوسة والأجزاء المعرضة للتلف والتلف العادي ، مثل: القواطع والأحزمة ، وما إلى ذلك) أو التلف المنسوب إلى المشتري مستبعد). يجب إصلاح الضرر المنسوب إلى المشتري على حساب المشتري. فترة الضمان سارية من 30 يوما بعد إبلاغ المشتري باختبار الجهاز.)
3. كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة الخاصة بك؟
بعد تأكيد السعر ، ندعوك بصدق إلى مصنعنا للتحقق من عملياتنا وإنتاجنا

مزايا

1.مع تقنيتها الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، نجحت Jiangsu JWC Machinery في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001 وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE. حصلت منتجاتها على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع وطنية وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية الشهيرة" و "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.
2. يسمح وضع خدمة ما بعد البيع للاستجابة السريعة للعملاء بعدم الانتظار.
3.في الوقت نفسه ، قادت المناديل الصحية ، وحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والوسادات الصحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها شركة Purity تطوير الصناعة بمفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.
4.يمكن للعملاء إرسال مشغلي المعدات في المستقبل إلى شركة JWC للتدريب الميداني. يمكن للمدربين أن يكونوا على دراية بالعملية الكاملة لإنتاج المنتجات الصحية في فرع JWC Group ، Purity Industry ، بما في ذلك الاختبارات المعملية وتشغيل المعدات وتخزين المواد الخام واختبار عملية الجودة عبر الإنترنت وما إلى ذلك.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!


إرسال استفسارك

About Gentle Caring functional wet wipes user manual | JWC Machinery

2022/05/30

Functional wet wipes series



Efficient sterilization rate more than 99.9%


Alcohol-free, mild and non-irritating


100% visocse non-woven fabric


Single piece individual packaging, easy to carry arround

Send your inquiry



FAQ

1.How can I get a sample to check your quality?
After price confirmation, we sincerely invite you to our factory to check our operation and production
2.How can I get the price?
We usually quote within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are in urgent to get the price, please call us by cell phone or tell us by Email so that we will take your inquiry as the first priority.
3.Can you do the machines' appearance design for us?
Yes. We have a professional team with rich experience in machine's appearance design and manufacturing. Machine structure design is according to the products that you want to produce.

Advantages

1.Customers can send future equipment operators to JWC Company for field training. The trainers can be familiar with the whole process of the production of sanitary products in the branch of JWC Group, Purity Industry, including laboratory testing, equipment operation, raw material storage, online quality process testing and so on.
2.With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.
3.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.
4.We provide different kinds of raw materials for sanitary products.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!
This product works well under harsh conditions. It can be placed in demanding work environments, such as extreme changes in ambient temperature and humidity.

FAQ

1.How can I get the price?
We usually quote within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are in urgent to get the price, please call us by cell phone or tell us by Email so that we will take your inquiry as the first priority.
2.How about the machine guarantee?
The Seller offers a 12-month quality guarantee period from the delivery date. During this period, the Seller shall repair the machine and provide repair parts (wearing parts, and parts subject to normal wear and tear (like: cutters and belts,etc)or damage attributable to the Buyer excluded). The damage attributable to the Buyer shall be repaired at the Buyer’s cost. (the warranty period is valid from 30 days after the buyer is informed of the test of the machine.)
3.How can I get a sample to check your quality?
After price confirmation, we sincerely invite you to our factory to check our operation and production

Advantages

1.With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.
2.The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.
3.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.
4.Customers can send future equipment operators to JWC Company for field training. The trainers can be familiar with the whole process of the production of sanitary products in the branch of JWC Group, Purity Industry, including laboratory testing, equipment operation, raw material storage, online quality process testing and so on.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!


Send your inquiry