حول شركة JWC Machinery Jiangsu PURITY Industry Company ، قدمت الإمدادات إلى دليل المستخدم للوقاية من الأوبئة | ماكينات JWC

2022/05/31

تنتمي شركة Jiangsu Purity Industry Co. ، Ltd إلى العلامة التجارية من المستوى الأول في مجال النظافة المحلية - مجموعة Jiangsu JWC ، التي تم إنشاؤها في عام 1996 بمساحة S.M 48000 والمتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لآلات المنتجات الصحية ، الخام استيراد وتصدير المواد وتصنيع المنتجات الصحية. يقع في منطقة تطوير التكنولوجيا الفائقة في Jiangsu Jinhu والتي تقع في منطقة مثلث اليانغتسى الذهبي.

نظرًا لأن وباء COVID-19 أصبح أكثر خطورة على مستوى العالم ، أصبح الإمداد الدولي بإمدادات الوقاية من الأوبئة أكثر تقييدًا. قدمت شركة Jiangsu PURITY Industry Company بعض الإمدادات لأفراد الوقاية من الأوبئة. لسبب واحد ، لن يريح الناس في وقت الوباء فحسب ، بل سيشجع أيضًا الشركات الأخرى على المساعدة.


حول شركة JWC Machinery Jiangsu PURITY Industry Company ، قدمت الإمدادات إلى دليل المستخدم للوقاية من الأوبئة | ماكينات JWC
إرسال استفسارك

جيانغسو  نقاء  صناعة  شركة ،  المحدودة  ينتمي  إلى  ال  أولاً  مستوى  ماركة  في  محلي  صحية  الميدان - جيانغسو  JWC  مجموعة،  أيّ  كنت  تعيين  أعلى  في  1996  مع  ال  منطقة  ل  إس إم  48000  و  متخصص  في  البحث ،  النامية  و  تصنيع  صحية  منتجات  الات،  خام  المواد  استيراد  و  تصدير  و  صحية  منتجات  تصنيع.  هو - هي  هو  تقع  في  جيانغسو  جينهو  تقنية عالية  تطوير  منطقة  أيّ  هو  في  اليانغتسى  ذهبي  مثلث  منطقة.

 

       جيانغسو  نقاء  صناعة  شركة ،  المحدودة  كنت  تعيين  أعلى  بواسطة  ال  مجموعة  مع  تسربت  رأس المال  استثمار  في  2008. ال  منتجات  التغطية  مختلف  أنواع  يحب  عشبي  الكبار  حفاضات عالية  صف دراسي  الكبار  حفاضات اقتصادية  الكبار  حفاضات طبية  تحت  وسادات ، حيوانات أليفة  وسادات ، ثدي  الواح  و  آخر  صحية  منتجات. حاليا  هو - هي  لديها  انها  ملك  العلامات التجارية  يحب  لطيف  العناية ، علي بابا ، الكابينة  الحب ، إلخ. كل شيء  ال  تصنيع  الآلات  نكون  الإيطالية المنحى  تكنولوجيا  و  صنع  بواسطة  JWC  الات.

 

       هو - هي  لديها  عصري  إنتاج  قسم،  البحث &  النامية  تجريبي  مركز،  الادارة  مبنى،  إلخ  مع  منطقة  إس إم  20000. في  ال  نفس  الوقت ، إنه S  مسلح  مع  متقدم  برمجة  نظام  و  تكنولوجيا  فريق. تماما  مغلق  إدارة  نظام  لديها   المحسن  ال  عالٍ  جودة  منتجات  قبو. منتجات  احصل على  عديدة  وطني  براءات الاختراع  و  تم الاجتياز بنجاح  شهادة ISO9001  و  م  الشهادات  حيث  2009. نقاء  لديها  ناجح  مُباع  إلى  أكثر  من  48  بلدان  و  المناطق  في  الجميع  على  ال  العالمية  لذا  بعيد  مع  رشيقة  سمعة  في  ال  سوق.

 

لطيف  رعاية  هو  ال  فكرة  ل  نقاء. اليوم النقاء  هو  إظهار الصورة  ل  الطبيعة والصحة  و  راحة. نحن  نكون  مستعد  إلى  يذهب  إلى الأمام  كف  في  كف  مع  أنت  إلى  احصل على  إنجاز  في  ال  صحة  مجال  ل  ال  العالمية.


مرحبًا بكم في شركة JIANGSU PURITY INDUSTRY !!!!!!



التعليمات

1. يمكنك القيام بتصميم مظهر الآلات بالنسبة لنا؟
نعم. لدينا فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تصميم وتصنيع مظهر الماكينة. تصميم هيكل الآلة وفقًا للمنتجات التي تريد إنتاجها.
2. هل قمت ببيع أي آلة مماثلة لسوقنا بالفعل؟
لقد بعنا إلى 109 دولة حتى الآن ، يرجى التواصل معنا لتأكيد وضعك في السوق المحلي.
3. ما هي خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟
عندما يتم تسليم الآلة من مصنعنا ، سنقوم بتطبيق التأشيرة لمهندسينا على بلدك. بمجرد وصول الماكينة إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سنقوم بتعيينها للعمل على الفور. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين موظفيك في مصنعنا للتعلم.

مزايا

1.في الوقت نفسه ، قادت المناديل الصحية ذات براءات الاختراع وحفاضات الأطفال وحفاضات الكبار والوسادات الصحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها شركة Purity تطوير الصناعة بمفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.
2. يسمح وضع خدمة ما بعد البيع للاستجابة السريعة للعملاء بعدم الانتظار.
3.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.
4.يمكن للعملاء إرسال مشغلي المعدات في المستقبل إلى شركة JWC للتدريب الميداني. يمكن للمدربين أن يكونوا على دراية بالعملية الكاملة لإنتاج المنتجات الصحية في فرع JWC Group ، Purity Industry ، بما في ذلك الاختبارات المعملية وتشغيل المعدات وتخزين المواد الخام واختبار عملية الجودة عبر الإنترنت وما إلى ذلك.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!
سيكون هذا المنتج أحد أكبر العناصر المرئية في غرفة النوم. لحسن الحظ ، يتوفر دائمًا في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأنماط لتتناسب مع أي غرفة نوم.

التعليمات

1.ماذا عن ضمان الجهاز؟
يقدم البائع فترة ضمان جودة مدتها 12 شهرًا من تاريخ التسليم. خلال هذه الفترة ، يجب على البائع إصلاح الماكينة وتوفير قطع الغيار (الأجزاء الملبوسة والأجزاء المعرضة للتلف والتلف العادي ، مثل: القواطع والأحزمة ، وما إلى ذلك) أو التلف المنسوب إلى المشتري مستبعد). يجب إصلاح الضرر المنسوب إلى المشتري على حساب المشتري. فترة الضمان سارية من 30 يوما بعد إبلاغ المشتري باختبار الجهاز.)
2. ما هي خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟
عندما يتم تسليم الآلة من مصنعنا ، سنقوم بتطبيق التأشيرة لمهندسينا على بلدك. بمجرد وصول الماكينة إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سنقوم بتعيينها للعمل على الفور. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين موظفيك في مصنعنا للتعلم.
3. يمكنك القيام بتصميم مظهر الآلات بالنسبة لنا؟
نعم. لدينا فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تصميم وتصنيع مظهر الماكينة. تصميم هيكل الآلة وفقًا للمنتجات التي تريد إنتاجها.

مزايا

1.في الوقت نفسه ، قادت المناديل الصحية ذات براءات الاختراع وحفاضات الأطفال وحفاضات الكبار والوسادات الصحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها شركة Purity تطوير الصناعة بمفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.
2. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للمنتجات الصحية.
3.خط إنتاج حسب الطلب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.
4.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!

# العناية اللطيفة # فوط صحية # منوعات #ضمادة صحية # انمي #الصين #factorydirectsale #توصيل سريع # رتويت #حفاضات الطفل # فوطه # فوطه # كبيره # ورقه # فوط صحية # فوط صحية # نساء # فوط # JWC #JWCMachinery #wetwipes #factory #business


إرسال استفسارك

About JWC Machinery Jiangsu PURITY Industry Company Provided supplies to epidemic prevention user manual | JWC Machinery

2022/05/31

Jiangsu  Purity  Industry  Co.,   Ltd  Belongs  To  The  First  Level  Brand  In  Domestic  Hygienic  Field--Jiangsu  JWC  Group,   Which  Was  Set  Up  In  1996  With  The  Area  Of  S. M  48000  And  Specialized  In  Researching,   Developing  And  Manufacturing  Hygienic  Products  Machinery,   Raw  Materials  Importing  And  Exporting  And  Hygienic  Products  Manufacturing.   It  Is  Located  In  Jiangsu  Jinhu  High-Tech  Development  Area  Which  Is  In  Yangtze  Golden  Triangle  Area.

As the COVID-19 epidemic became more serious globally, the international supply of epidemic prevention supplies became more restricted. Jiangsu PURITY Industry Company provided some supplies to epidemic prevention personel. For one thing, it will not only comfort people in a time of pandemic, but also encourage other companies to help.


About JWC Machinery Jiangsu PURITY Industry Company Provided supplies to epidemic prevention user manual | JWC Machinery
Send your inquiry

Jiangsu  Purity  Industry  Co.,   Ltd  Belongs  To  The  First  Level  Brand  In  Domestic  Hygienic  Field--Jiangsu  JWC  Group,   Which  Was  Set  Up  In  1996  With  The  Area  Of  S. M  48000  And  Specialized  In  Researching,   Developing  And  Manufacturing  Hygienic  Products  Machinery,   Raw  Materials  Importing  And  Exporting  And  Hygienic  Products  Manufacturing.   It  Is  Located  In  Jiangsu  Jinhu  High-Tech  Development  Area  Which  Is  In  Yangtze  Golden  Triangle  Area.

 

            Jiangsu  Purity  Industry  Co.,   Ltd  Was  Set  Up  By  The  Group  With  Huge  Capital  Investment  In  2008. The  Products  Cover  Various  Kinds  Like  Herbal  Adult  Diapers, high  Grade  Adult  Diapers, economical  Adult  Diapers, medical  Under  Pads, pet  Pads, breast  Pads  And  Other  Hygienic  Products. Now  It  Has  Its  Own  Brands  Like  Gentle  Caring, Alibaba, Cabin  Love, etc. All  The  Manufacturing  Machines  Are  Italian-oriented  Technology  And  Made  By  JWC  Machinery.

 

            It  Has  Modern  Production  Department,   Researching  &  Developing  Experimental  Center,   Administration  Building,   etc  With  Area  S. M  20000. At  The  Same  Time, it' S  Equipped  With  Advanced  Software  System  And  Technology  Team. Fully  Closed  Management  System  Has  Enhanced  The  High  Quality  Products  Basement. Products  Get  Many  National  Patents  And  Passed  ISO9001  And  CE  Certificates  Since  2009. Purity  Has  Successful  Sold  To  More  Than  48  Countries  And  Areas  In  All  Over  The  World  So  Far  With  Graceful  Reputation  In  The  Market.

 

Gentle  Caring  Is  The  Idea  Of  Purity. Today, purity  Is  Showing Image  Of  Nature, health  And  Comfort. We  Are  Willing  To  Go  Forward  Hand  In  Hand  With  You  To  Get  Achievement  In  The  Hygiene  Field  Of  The  World.


WELCOME TO JIANGSU PURITY INDUSTRY COMPANY!!!!!!



FAQ

1.Can you do the machines' appearance design for us?
Yes. We have a professional team with rich experience in machine's appearance design and manufacturing. Machine structure design is according to the products that you want to produce.
2.Have you sold any similar machine to our market already?
We have sold to 109 countries until now, please contact with us, to confirm your local market situation.
3.What’s your after sales service?
When machine is delivered from our factory, we’ll apply the visa for our engineers to your country. As soon as the machine arrives in your factory, we’ll assign them to go immediately. You can also assign your staff to our factory to learn.

Advantages

1.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.
2.The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.
3.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.
4.Customers can send future equipment operators to JWC Company for field training. The trainers can be familiar with the whole process of the production of sanitary products in the branch of JWC Group, Purity Industry, including laboratory testing, equipment operation, raw material storage, online quality process testing and so on.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!
This product will be one of the biggest visual elements in the bedroom. Luckily, it is always available in varieties of colors and patterns to match up any bedroom.

FAQ

1.How about the machine guarantee?
The Seller offers a 12-month quality guarantee period from the delivery date. During this period, the Seller shall repair the machine and provide repair parts (wearing parts, and parts subject to normal wear and tear (like: cutters and belts,etc)or damage attributable to the Buyer excluded). The damage attributable to the Buyer shall be repaired at the Buyer’s cost. (the warranty period is valid from 30 days after the buyer is informed of the test of the machine.)
2.What’s your after sales service?
When machine is delivered from our factory, we’ll apply the visa for our engineers to your country. As soon as the machine arrives in your factory, we’ll assign them to go immediately. You can also assign your staff to our factory to learn.
3.Can you do the machines' appearance design for us?
Yes. We have a professional team with rich experience in machine's appearance design and manufacturing. Machine structure design is according to the products that you want to produce.

Advantages

1.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.
2.We provide different kinds of raw materials for sanitary products.
3.Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.
4.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!

#GentleCaring #sanitarynapkin #menstrualpad #sanitarytowel #femininenapkin #China #factorydirectsale #fastdelivery #babydiapermachine #babydiaper #underpad #facialtowel #adultdiaper #wettissue #minisanitarynapkin #pad #women #napkin #JWC #JWCMachinery  #wetwipes #factory #business


Send your inquiry