اتحاد مقاطعة جيانغسو للصناعة والتجارة "شركة Huaian Travel الشهيرة" في عام 2022 | ماكينات JWC

2022/06/06

زار قادة اتحاد مقاطعة Jiangsu للصناعة والتجارة شركتنا وقدموا بعض الاقتراحات وفقًا لطلب شركتنا.

لقد جاؤوا إلى شركة Times Health Industrial التي تم بناؤها حديثًا. تبلغ مساحة الشركة 263 فدان. من المخطط بناء حديقة صناعية صحية واسعة النطاق بمليارات الدولارات ، بما في ذلك رعاية النساء ، ورعاية البالغين ، ورعاية الحيوانات الأليفة والمواد عالية التقنية. ستحقق التحول والارتقاء من التصنيع الذكي إلى التصنيع الرقمي. بعد ذلك ، قاموا بزيارة Jiangsu Purity Industrial ، و Jiangsu JWC Machinery Workshop ، ومركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ومستودع المواد ، ومركز عرض المنتجات ، وأجروا محادثة متعمقة مع رئيس مجموعة JWC Chen Bin والمدير العام Ju Daixia ، "ما رأيك في التأثير؟ الوباء على المؤسسة؟ هل هناك أي صعوبات في الإنتاج والتشغيل؟ ما هو نوع الدعم والمساعدة الذي تأمل أن يقدمه اتحاد الصناعة والتجارة؟ وبعد محادثة مفصلة حول منتجات الشركة ، والقدرة الإنتاجية ، والمبيعات ، وما إلى ذلك ، أشار إلى أنه يمكن للمؤسسات تعديل قنوات التوريد للمواد الخام وفقًا لتأثير الوباء في مناطق مختلفة ، والاهتمام بتطور السوق المحلي. بصفته "موطن الشركات الخاصة" ، سيلعب اتحاد الصناعة والتجارة دورًا وينسق بنشاط الإدارات ذات الصلة للمساعدة في حل المشكلة.

إرسال استفسارك




التعليمات

1.ما هي المعدات المساعدة التي تحتاجها لخط الإنتاج؟ هل تحتاج الماء؟
المعدات الوحيدة اللازمة هي ضاغط الهواء ، وخط الإنتاج لدينا لا يحتاج إلى أي ماء.
2. يمكنك القيام بتصميم مظهر الآلات بالنسبة لنا؟
نعم. لدينا فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تصميم وتصنيع مظهر الماكينة. تصميم هيكل الآلة وفقًا للمنتجات التي تريد إنتاجها.
3. هل قمت ببيع أي آلة مماثلة لسوقنا بالفعل؟
لقد بعنا إلى 109 دولة حتى الآن ، يرجى التواصل معنا لتأكيد وضعك في السوق المحلي.

مزايا

1.خط إنتاج حسب الطلب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.
2 في الوقت نفسه ، قادت المناديل الصحية ذات براءات الاختراع وحفاضات الأطفال وحفاضات الكبار والوسادات الصحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها شركة Purity تطوير الصناعة بمفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.
3.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.
4. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للمنتجات الصحية.


التعليمات

1.ما هي خدمة ما بعد البيع؟
عندما يتم تسليم الآلة من مصنعنا ، سنقوم بتطبيق التأشيرة لمهندسينا على بلدك. بمجرد وصول الماكينة إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سنقوم بتعيينها للعمل على الفور. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين موظفيك في مصنعنا للتعلم.
2.ماذا عن ضمان الجهاز؟
يقدم البائع فترة ضمان جودة مدتها 12 شهرًا من تاريخ التسليم. خلال هذه الفترة ، يجب على البائع إصلاح الماكينة وتوفير قطع الغيار (الأجزاء الملبوسة والأجزاء المعرضة للتلف والتلف العادي ، مثل: القواطع والأحزمة ، وما إلى ذلك) أو التلف المنسوب إلى المشتري مستبعد). يجب إصلاح الضرر المنسوب إلى المشتري على حساب المشتري. فترة الضمان سارية من 30 يوما بعد إبلاغ المشتري باختبار الجهاز.)
3. ما هي المساحة اللازمة لتجهيز هذا المصنع؟
بالنظر إلى ورشة العمل والتخزين ، نقترح عليك 1000-1500 متر مكعب لكل خط إنتاج.

مزايا

1. يسمح وضع خدمة ما بعد البيع للاستجابة السريعة للعملاء بعدم الانتظار.
2.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.
3. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للمنتجات الصحية.
4.مع تقنيتها الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، نجحت Jiangsu JWC Machinery في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001 وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE. حصلت منتجاتها على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع وطنية وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية الشهيرة" و "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!


إرسال استفسارك

Jiangsu province Federation of Industry and Commerce "Famous Enterprise Huaian Travel" in 2022 | JWC Machinery

2022/06/06

Leaders of Jiangsu Province Federation of Industry and Commerce visited our company and offered some suggestion according to our company's demand.

They came to the newly built Times Health Industrial Company. The company covers an area of 263 acres. It is planned to build a multi-billion-level large-scale health industrial park, including feminine care, adult care, pet care and high-tech materials. It will realize the transformation and upgrading from intelligent manufacturing to digital manufacturing. Then, They visited Jiangsu Purity Industrial, Jiangsu JWC Machinery Workshop, CNC Machining Center, Material Warehouse, and Product Display Center, and had an in-depth conversation with JWC Group Chairman Chen Bin and General Manager Ju Daixia, "How about is the impact of the epidemic on the enterprise? Are there any difficulties in production and operation? What kind of support and assistance do you hope the Federation of Industry and Commerce will provide?" After a detailed conversation about company's products, production capacity, sales, etc. He pointed out that enterprises can adjust the supply channels of raw materials according to the impact of the epidemic in different regions, and pay attention to the development of the domestic market. As the "home of private enterprises", the Federation of Industry and Commerce will play a role and actively coordinate relevant departments to help solve the problem.

Send your inquiry




FAQ

1.What auxilary equipment you need for the production line? Does it need water?
The only anxilary equipment needed is the air compressor, and our production line do not need any water.
2.Can you do the machines' appearance design for us?
Yes. We have a professional team with rich experience in machine's appearance design and manufacturing. Machine structure design is according to the products that you want to produce.
3.Have you sold any similar machine to our market already?
We have sold to 109 countries until now, please contact with us, to confirm your local market situation.

Advantages

1.Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.
2.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.
3.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.
4.We provide different kinds of raw materials for sanitary products.


FAQ

1.What’s your after sales service?
When machine is delivered from our factory, we’ll apply the visa for our engineers to your country. As soon as the machine arrives in your factory, we’ll assign them to go immediately. You can also assign your staff to our factory to learn.
2.How about the machine guarantee?
The Seller offers a 12-month quality guarantee period from the delivery date. During this period, the Seller shall repair the machine and provide repair parts (wearing parts, and parts subject to normal wear and tear (like: cutters and belts,etc)or damage attributable to the Buyer excluded). The damage attributable to the Buyer shall be repaired at the Buyer’s cost. (the warranty period is valid from 30 days after the buyer is informed of the test of the machine.)
3.What is the area needed to set this factory?
Considering the workshop and storage, we suggest you 1000-1500SM per production line.

Advantages

1.The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.
2.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.
3.We provide different kinds of raw materials for sanitary products.
4.With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!


Send your inquiry