حول دليل المستخدم JWC Machinery SANITARY NAPKIN MACHINE | ماكينات JWC

أخبار جيدة !!!

تم بالفعل إرسال 12 خط إنتاج لآلة الفوط الصحية إلى باكستان.



يشمل خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية الآلة الرئيسية ، والتطبيقات اللاصقة ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات التي تشمل ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لآلة الفوط الصحية أن تنتج كلاً من نوع اللب الزغب والنوع الرقيق للغاية ، بأجنحة وبدون أجنحة .

يمكننا تخصيص الفوط الصحية بحزمة سهلة وسريعة وحزمة فردية وحزمة مستقيمة.

ستحتاج هذه الآلة إلى المواد التالية: لب زغب ، غير منسوج ، مناديل ، فيلم ، SAP ، غراء ، ADL ، ورق موضوع بالهواء ، ورق تحرير ، شريط سريع سهل


إرسال استفسارك


كل شيء عن هذا المنتج يقول الجودة. مكتنزة جدا وثقيلة. بالتأكيد يلبي احتياجاتي. - قال أحد عملائنا.

التعليمات

1.ما هي المساحة اللازمة لتجهيز هذا المصنع؟
بالنظر إلى ورشة العمل والتخزين ، نقترح عليك 1000-1500 متر مكعب لكل خط إنتاج.
2.ماذا عن ضمان الجهاز؟
يقدم البائع فترة ضمان جودة مدتها 12 شهرًا من تاريخ التسليم. خلال هذه الفترة ، يجب على البائع إصلاح الماكينة وتوفير قطع الغيار (الأجزاء الملبوسة والأجزاء المعرضة للتلف والتلف العادي ، مثل: القواطع والأحزمة ، وما إلى ذلك) أو التلف المنسوب إلى المشتري مستبعد). يجب إصلاح الضرر المنسوب إلى المشتري على حساب المشتري. فترة الضمان سارية من 30 يوما بعد إبلاغ المشتري باختبار الجهاز.)
3. هل قمت ببيع أي آلة مماثلة لسوقنا بالفعل؟
لقد بعنا إلى 109 دولة حتى الآن ، يرجى التواصل معنا لتأكيد وضعك في السوق المحلي.

مزايا

1. يسمح وضع خدمة ما بعد البيع للاستجابة السريعة للعملاء بعدم الانتظار.
2. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للمنتجات الصحية.
3.في الوقت نفسه ، قادت المناديل الصحية ، وحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والوسادات الصحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها شركة Purity تطوير الصناعة بمفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.
4. خط إنتاج حسب الطلب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!


إرسال استفسارك

About JWC Machinery SANITARY NAPKIN MACHINE user manual | JWC Machinery

GOOD NEWS !!!

The 12 sanitary napkin machine production lines have already been sent to Pakistan.



Sanitary napkin production line includes main machine, glue applicatos, packing system and other accessory equipments include air compressor, vision detection system and metel detection machine etc. Sanitary napkin machine can produce both fluff pulp type and ultra-thin type, with wings and without wings.

We can customize the sanitary napkin with quick-easy package ,individul package and straight package.

This machine will need following materials:fluff pulp,non woven,tissue,film,SAP, glue,ADL,air laid paper, release paper, quick-easy tape


Send your inquiry


Everything about this product says quality. So chunky and heavy. It absolutely caters to my needs. - Said one of our customers.

FAQ

1.What is the area needed to set this factory?
Considering the workshop and storage, we suggest you 1000-1500SM per production line.
2.How about the machine guarantee?
The Seller offers a 12-month quality guarantee period from the delivery date. During this period, the Seller shall repair the machine and provide repair parts (wearing parts, and parts subject to normal wear and tear (like: cutters and belts,etc)or damage attributable to the Buyer excluded). The damage attributable to the Buyer shall be repaired at the Buyer’s cost. (the warranty period is valid from 30 days after the buyer is informed of the test of the machine.)
3.Have you sold any similar machine to our market already?
We have sold to 109 countries until now, please contact with us, to confirm your local market situation.

Advantages

1.The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.
2.We provide different kinds of raw materials for sanitary products.
3.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.
4.Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!


Send your inquiry