حول آلة فوط صحية JWC Machinery | ماكينات JWC

2022/06/17

آلة منديل صحي:

الخصائص الرئيسية:

1. سرعة عالية. لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاج الحديث ، يجب أن نستخدم خط إنتاج عالي السرعة. سرعة تشغيل آلة الفوط الصحية لدينا يمكن أن تكون 800-1200 قطعة / دقيقة ، بمعدل مؤهل ≥97٪. باستخدام مثل هذه الآلة ، يمكنك بسهولة صنع ملايين المنتجات شهريًا.

2. ذكاء عال. تتضمن وظيفة الماكينة الفك التلقائي ، والربط التلقائي ، والطي التلقائي ، والقطع التلقائي ، وما إلى ذلك. لا يوجد دليل أثناء العملية بأكملها. فقط ضع المواد على الرفوف وسوف تقوم الماكينة بتحويلها إلى منتجات نهائية تلقائيًا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سيساعد HMI على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس في التحكم في الماكينة من خلال بعض الصنابير الفردية فقط.

3. كفاءة عالية. كفاءة التشغيل ≥ 85٪. مع التشغيل الجيد والحفاظ على الجهاز يمكن أن يكون أعلى.


حول آلة فوط صحية JWC Machinery | ماكينات JWC
إرسال استفسارك
يتميز المنتج بمتانته. يمكن أن يعمل بشكل مستمر دون انقطاع والعمل لفترة طويلة دون أي تلف كبير.

التعليمات

1. يمكنك القيام بتصميم مظهر الآلات بالنسبة لنا؟
نعم. لدينا فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تصميم وتصنيع مظهر الماكينة. تصميم هيكل الآلة وفقًا للمنتجات التي تريد إنتاجها.
2. كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة الخاصة بك؟
بعد تأكيد السعر ، ندعوك بصدق إلى مصنعنا للتحقق من عملياتنا وإنتاجنا
3. إذا كنت بحاجة لتغيير بعض قطع الغيار ، كيف يمكنني التأكد من رقم الصنف معك؟
كل قطعة غيار على أجهزتنا لها رمز فريد لا. لدينا نظام تنظيم أكواد قطع الغيار. نحتاج فقط إلى إخبارنا برقم رمز الليزر على قطعة الغيار. ثم يمكننا تأكيد الرسم معك في أقرب وقت وتزويدك بقطع الغيار وفقًا لذلك.

مزايا

1.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.
2. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للمنتجات الصحية.
3. يمكن للعملاء إرسال مشغلي المعدات في المستقبل إلى شركة JWC للتدريب الميداني. يمكن للمدربين أن يكونوا على دراية بالعملية الكاملة لإنتاج المنتجات الصحية في فرع JWC Group ، Purity Industry ، بما في ذلك الاختبارات المعملية وتشغيل المعدات وتخزين المواد الخام واختبار عملية الجودة عبر الإنترنت وما إلى ذلك.
4. خط إنتاج حسب الطلب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!


إرسال استفسارك

About JWC Machinery sanitary napkin machine | JWC Machinery

2022/06/17

Sanitary Napkin Machine:

 

Main Features:

1. High speed. To meet the requirements of modern production, we must use high speed production line. The running speed of our Sanitary Napkin machinecould be 800-1200 pcs/min, with qualify rate ≥97%. With such a machine you could easily make millions of products per month.

2. High intelligent. The machine function includes auto unwinding, auto splicing, auto folding, auto cutting, etc. No manual during to whole process. Just put the materials on the racks and the machine will make them into final products automatically. Meanwhile, the HMI on the touchscreen will help controlling the machine with just some single taps.

3. High efficiency. Running efficiency ≥85%. With good operation and machine maintaining it could higher.


About JWC Machinery sanitary napkin machine | JWC Machinery
Send your inquiry
The product stands out for its durability. It can work continuously without a break and work for long without any major wear and tear.

FAQ

1.Can you do the machines' appearance design for us?
Yes. We have a professional team with rich experience in machine's appearance design and manufacturing. Machine structure design is according to the products that you want to produce.
2.How can I get a sample to check your quality?
After price confirmation, we sincerely invite you to our factory to check our operation and production
3.If I need to change certain spare parts, how can I confirm the item No. with you?
Each spare part on our machine has unique code no. We have the spare parts codes regulation system. We only need you to tell us the laser code No. on the spare part. Then we can confirm with you the drawing at the soonest time and supply you the spare part accordingly.

Advantages

1.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.
2.We provide different kinds of raw materials for sanitary products.
3.Customers can send future equipment operators to JWC Company for field training. The trainers can be familiar with the whole process of the production of sanitary products in the branch of JWC Group, Purity Industry, including laboratory testing, equipment operation, raw material storage, online quality process testing and so on.
4.Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!


Send your inquiry