لقد مرت 27 سنة على تأسيس JWC | ماكينات JWC

ماكينات JWC 1996-2010-2022

لقد مرت 27 عامًا على إنشاء ماكينات JWC.

لقد مرت 27 سنة على تأسيس JWC | ماكينات JWC
إرسال استفسارك

تأسست في عام 2000 ، تقع مجموعة JWC في Jinhu High-tech Development Zone ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، في الدائرة الاقتصادية الحضرية لمدة ساعة واحدة في Nanjing و Yangzhou و Huai'an. النقل مريحة للغاية. إنها شركة تابعة لمجموعة R.&د ، تصنع وتبيع المعدات والمنتجات الصحية. مجموعة JWC تمتلك بشكل أساسي شركة Jiangsu JWC Machinery Co.، Ltd. و Jiangsu Purity Industrial Co.، Ltd. و Times Health (Jiangsu) Co.، Ltd.


 JWC عبارة عن مؤسسة قائمة على التكنولوجيا تدمج السلاسل الصناعية الأولية والنهائية لصناعة المنتجات الصحية. تقوم شركة JWC Machinery بتطوير وتصنيع ثماني سلاسل من الآلات وأكثر من سبعين نموذجًا من المنتجات والمعدات الصحية من حفاضات ومناديل وفوط صحية ومنصات صدر ومراتب حيوانات أليفة ومناديل مبللة ومناديل وآلات تغليف ومستلزمات طبية يمكن التخلص منها , لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المحليين والأجانب. منذ تأسيس الشركة ، تم تشغيل ما يقرب من ألف خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن تم تصديرها أيضًا إلى 116 دولة ومنطقة في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وأفريقيا وآسيا.

 

بفضل مفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة ، تقود المنتجات الصحية التي تنتجها Purity Industry الاتجاه الجديد لتنمية الصناعة. تغطي منتجاتها حفاضات الأطفال ذات الخصر المرن بالكامل ، وسراويل الأطفال ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية ، وحفاضات الكبار للرعاية الصحية ، والمراتب الطبية وغيرها من منتجات النظافة التي يمكن التخلص منها.

 

تايمز هيلث والتكنولوجيا العامة تنشئ المجموعة بشكل مشترك مجمعًا صناعيًا للرعاية الصحية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية ، والعمل معًا لإنشاء مرتفعات صناعية جديدة ، والتركيز على سلسلة الصناعة الصحية الكبيرة ، وتحقيق التحول والارتقاء من التصنيع الذكي إلى التصنيع الرقمي. بفضل قوتها التقنية الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، أصبحت مجموعة JWC واحدة من أكثر الشركات تأثيرًا في صناعة المنتجات الصحية العالمية.


التعليمات

1.ما هي خدمة ما بعد البيع؟
عندما يتم تسليم الآلة من مصنعنا ، سنقوم بتطبيق التأشيرة لمهندسينا على بلدك. بمجرد وصول الماكينة إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سنقوم بتعيينها للعمل على الفور. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين موظفيك في مصنعنا للتعلم.
2. كيف يمكنني الحصول على السعر؟
عادة ما نقتبس في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك. إذا كنت بحاجة ماسة إلى الحصول على السعر ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف الخلوي أو إخبارنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني حتى نأخذ استفسارك كأولوية أولى.
3. ما هي المساحة اللازمة لتجهيز هذا المصنع؟
بالنظر إلى ورشة العمل والتخزين ، نقترح عليك 1000-1500 متر مكعب لكل خط إنتاج.

مزايا

1.خط إنتاج حسب الطلب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.
2. يسمح وضع خدمة ما بعد البيع للاستجابة السريعة للعملاء بعدم الانتظار.
3. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للمنتجات الصحية.
4.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي المسؤولة عن التركيب والتشغيل المجاني للمعدات لمصنع العميل ، ونحن نقدم 12-18 شهرًا من خدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا احتاج العميل ، فسنقوم بمطابقة المهندس ذي الخبرة في الموقع لتوجيه أو تولي مسؤولية أعمال الإنتاج مجانًا.

حول ماكينات JWC

تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع مجموعة Jiangsu JWC في Jinhu ، وهي مدينة جميلة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ، تبلغ مساحتها 57000 متر مربع. مجموعة JWC لديها أربع شركات فرعية. JWC Machinery متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع آلات منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. Purity Industrial عبارة عن مصنع عينات قياسي للبحث عن المنتجات النهائية وإنتاجها بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات التدريب الفني. Purity New Materials Co.، Ltd. البحث والمبيعات للمواد الخام الجديدة للمنتجات الصحية. تهدف JWC Trading إلى توفير المواد الخام وقطع الغيار للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إنشائها ، تم تركيب أكثر من 1000 خط إنتاج بنجاح ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في 109 دولة ومنطقة أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وآسيا وأفريقيا. تم تخصيص البحث والتطوير لحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والمناديل والفوط الصحية النسائية ، وحصيرة الرعاية الطبية ووسادات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومنصات الثدي التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والمكدس الأوتوماتيكي ، وسلسلة 8 أخرى من أكثر من 80 نموذجًا من المعدات الصحية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. في الختام ، أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu JWC المجموعة النادرة مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة في صناعة منتجات النظافة الصينية التي تدمج توفير المعدات ، R&د- المواد الخام وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية وتدريب المواهب. JWC الصينية ، JWC العالمية ، جيانغسو JWC أرحب بكم!


إرسال استفسارك

It has been 27 years since JWC is established | JWC Machinery

JWC Machinery    1996-2010-2022

It has been 27 years since JWC Machinery was established.

It has been 27 years since JWC is established | JWC Machinery
Send your inquiry

Founded in 2000, JWC Group is located in Jinhu High-tech Development Zone, Jiangsu Province, in the one-hour urban economic circle of Nanjing, Yangzhou, and Huai'an. The transportation is very convenient. It is a group company that R&D, manufactures and sells sanitary equipment and products. JWC GROUP mainly owns Jiangsu JWC Machinery Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Purity Industrial Co., Ltd. and Times Health (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd.,


 JWC is a group technology-based enterprise integrating the upstream and downstream industrial chains of the sanitary products industry. JWC Machinery develops and manufactures eight series machines and more than seventy models of sanitary products and equipment of diapers, sanitary napkins and pads, breast pads, mattress pet pads, wet tissues, napkins, packaging machines, disposable medical supplies,to meet the needs of domestic and foreign customers. Since the establishment of the company, nearly a thousand production lines have been successfully operated not only in China, but also exported to 116 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Africa and Asia.

 

With its unique design concept and comfortable user experience, the sanitary products produced by Purity Industry lead the new direction of the industry's development. Its products cover full elastic waistband baby diaper, baby pull-up pants, sanitary napkins and pads, and health-care adult diapers, Medical mattresses and other disposable hygiene products.

 

Times Health and General Technology  Group jointly create a green health care and healthcare product industrial park, work together to create a new health industry highland, focus on the large health industry chain, and realize the transformation and upgrading from intelligent manufacturing to digital manufacturing. With its superb technical force, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, JWC Group has become one of the most influential companies in the global sanitary products industry.


FAQ

1.What’s your after sales service?
When machine is delivered from our factory, we’ll apply the visa for our engineers to your country. As soon as the machine arrives in your factory, we’ll assign them to go immediately. You can also assign your staff to our factory to learn.
2.How can I get the price?
We usually quote within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are in urgent to get the price, please call us by cell phone or tell us by Email so that we will take your inquiry as the first priority.
3.What is the area needed to set this factory?
Considering the workshop and storage, we suggest you 1000-1500SM per production line.

Advantages

1.Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.
2.The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.
3.We provide different kinds of raw materials for sanitary products.
4.Jiangsu JWC Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is responsible for the free installation and commissioning of the equipment to the customer's factory, and we provide 12-18 months of after-sales service. If the customer needs, we will match the experienced engineer on site to guide or take charge of the production work for free.

About JWC Machinery

Founded in 1996, Jiangsu JWC Group is located in Jinhu,a beautiful city in Jiangsu Province, with an area of 57,000 square meters. JWC Group has four branch companies .JWC Machinery specializes in developing and manufacturing disposable hygiene products machines. Purity Industrial is a standard sample factory for final products’ researching and producing as well as providing technical training services. Purity New Materials Co., Ltd. research and sales of new raw materials for sanitary products. JWC Trading aims to provide raw materials and spare parts for customers all around the world. Since its establishment, more than 1,000 production lines have been installed successfully not only in China, but also in other 109 countries and regions in Europe, America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. The research and development of baby diapers, adult diapers, feminine sanitary napkins and pads, medical care mat and pet pads, disposable breast pads, automatic stacker and other 8 series of more than 80 models of hygienic equipment are customized to clients’ requirements. To conclude, Jiangsu JWC Group has become the rare one  one-stop service provider in Chinese hygiene product industry that integrates providing equipments, R&D raw materials, producing final products and training talents. Chinese JWC, Global JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!


Send your inquiry