آلة

أنت في المكان المناسب آلة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWC Machinery.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWC Machinery.
المنتج مكون أساسي في العديد من الصناعات وهو مناسب للآلات التي تتعرض للغبار والتسرب..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة آلة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • أفضل مورد ورق تواليت رطب جنتل كير
    أفضل مورد ورق تواليت رطب جنتل كير
    أحد "الحلول" لمشكلة النضارة هو المناديل المبللة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم المناديل القابلة للغسل. يخبرك اسم "المناديل المبللة" بكل شيء. مناديل مبللة ، غالبًا ما توصف بأنها قابلة للغسل
  • سعر المصنع حفاضات الأطفال المؤازرة الكاملة ماكينة صنع حفاضات الأطفال التلقائي المزود& الشركات المصنعة | ماكينات JWC
    سعر المصنع حفاضات الأطفال المؤازرة الكاملة ماكينة صنع حفاضات الأطفال التلقائي المزود& الشركات المصنعة | ماكينات JWC
    يمكننا تقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع جوانب كاملة:• يمكنك إرسال فني إلى مصنعنا لتعلم كيفية تشغيل الماكينة قبل شهر واحد من تسليم الماكينة. يمكننا تقديم الطعام والسكن.• عند وصول الماكينة إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سوف نرسل فنيًا إلى مصنعك لتركيب واختبار الماكينة وتدريب العاملين لديك.• إذا كنت بحاجة إلى فني صيني واحد يعمل لوقت طويل من أجلك ، فيمكننا مساعدتك في ذلك لأننا نتعاون معهم على المدى الطويل.• خدمة ما بعد البيع مدى الحياة لآلاتنا.• يمتد الضمان إلى 18 شهرًا
  • العمل اليومي في ورش العمل المنتجات | ماكينات JWC
    العمل اليومي في ورش العمل المنتجات | ماكينات JWC
    مجموعة JWC ، التي تأسست في عام 1996 ، تقع في منطقة تطوير التكنولوجيا الفائقة Jiangsu Jinhu. تشغل شركتنا مساحة 48000 متر مربع. حركة المرور مريحة للغاية لأن شركتنا تقع في المثلث الذهبي الذي تشكله Nanjing و Yangzhou و Huaian ، والذي يُعرف أيضًا باسم الدائرة الاقتصادية لمدة ساعة واحدة. نحن متخصصون في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع معدات المنتجات الصحية واستيراد وتصدير المواد الخام وتصنيع المنتجات الصحية وتطوير العقارات. لدينا أكثر من سبعين نموذجًا من آلات المنتجات الصحية. وهي مقسمة إلى ثماني مجموعات ، وهي حفاضات ، ومناديل صحية ، وبطانات داخلية ، ومنصات للصدر ، وسرير أسفل وسادات ، ومناديل مبللة ، ومناديل مناديل ، ومستلزمات طبية تستخدم مرة واحدة. منذ إنشاء JWC Machinery ، تم بيع الآلاف من خطوط الإنتاج ليس فقط للسوق المحلي ، ولكن أيضًا إلى أكثر من 88 دولة أجنبية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نقوم بتوريد أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام للإنتاج. تم الاعتراف بشركتنا جيدًا باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة احترامًا في مجال السلع الصحية استنادًا إلى التصنيع على نطاق واسع والقوة التقنية الممتازة والجودة الفائقة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكاملة. لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001 و CE وفزنا بالكثير من السمعة والجوائز الوطنية والإقليمية. حصلت العديد من المنتجات التي نصممها ونصنعها على براءات اختراع وطنية. سنستمر في بذل جهدنا الكبير لنكون شريكك الأكثر مثالية وموثوقية. مرحبًا بكم في JWC!#GentleCaring # فوط صحية # menstrualpad # فوط صحية #femininenapkin #China #factorydirectsale # fastdelivery #babydiapermachine #babydiaper #underpad #facialtowel #adultdiaper #wettissue #minisanitarynapkin #pad #Wachs #adultunderpad #petpadproduct
  • ما هي 17 خبرة في آلات النظافة آلات صنع حفاضات الأطفال؟ | ماكينات JWC
    ما هي 17 خبرة في آلات النظافة آلات صنع حفاضات الأطفال؟ | ماكينات JWC
    1سرعة التصميم800 قطعة / دقيقة2سرعة العمل600-800 قطعة / دقيقة3معدل مؤهل97٪(استبعاد الهدر بسبب قضيب الغراء ومفاصل ربط المواد)4نجاعة≥ 85٪5قدرة التركيب≥280 كيلو واط7كهرباء380V ± 5٪ ، 50 هرتز8الأسلاكثلاث مراحل أربع أسلاك 380V / 50Hz (سلك أرضي) 3X120mm³ + 1X50mm³ + 1X25mm³9ضغط جوي≥0.8Mpa 2.6m³ / دقيقة10الوزن الكليحوالي 78 طن11حجم الآلة28.5 × 8 × 5 م (L × W × H)12مساحه العمل36 × 12 × 8 م (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع)13لون الجهازالأرز الأبيض ، يمكن تغييره بالطلب14حجم المنتجS ، M ، L ، XL15حاويات6X40HQ
  • حسب الطلب تحت مصنعي آلة الوسادة من الصين | ماكينات JWC
    حسب الطلب تحت مصنعي آلة الوسادة من الصين | ماكينات JWC
    تحت آلة الوسادة مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص JWC Machinery عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات آلة الوسادة السفلية وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
  • يتم تعبئة أجهزة المؤازرة الكاملة بالجملة أسفل آلة الوسادة الآن بسعر جيد - ماكينات JWC
    يتم تعبئة أجهزة المؤازرة الكاملة بالجملة أسفل آلة الوسادة الآن بسعر جيد - ماكينات JWC
    التكوين القياسي للآلة:تشتمل آلة أسفل الوسادة التي يمكن التخلص منها على الجهاز الرئيسي ، وأدوات تطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات الملحقة بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تنتج هذه الآلة 3&5 طبقات تحت الوسادة. يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا تحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل بنسبة 100٪.1. إطار فولاذي مربع صلب بشكل معقول:2. نظام الكسارة:3. نظام تشكيل قلب الزغب4. نظام التغذية SAP5. تغذية غير منسوجة محبة للماء أعلى الصفيحة ، قطر اللفة φ800mm6. تغذية الورقة الخلفية PE فيلم ، قطر لفة φ600mm7. تحرير ورق تغذية الوجهين ، قطر البكرة φ450mm (اختياري)8. حرر الورق الملصق على الفيلم السفلي (اختياري)9. أسطوانة على شكل Y10. وحدة الطي الأفقي للمنتج النهائي11. وحدة القطع النهائي12. المنتج العمودي 2-للطي أو 3-للطي ، التحكم في التردد13. خروج الرفض التلقائي من نوع النفخ14. عجلة الإخراج ، منصة الإخراج 2.5 متر.15. نظام النقل والقيادة00001. اعتماد محركات مؤازرة + محول تردد + ثلاثة محاور للتحكم في النقل ، تفكيك المواد الخام الرئيسية مدفوعًا بالتحكم في التردد ، لضمان دقة واستقرار الماكينة بسرعة عالية ، ويمكن أن تدرك عدم تغيير أي أجزاء نقل لتغيير المنتج الحجم ، يمكن ضبطه مباشرة على PLC ، سهل التشغيل والصيانة16. التموين الجوي17. يتبنى جمع الفراغ ، الأسطوانة ، جمع الغبار والفاقد أثناء عملية الإنتاج مع عدة مجموعات من مضخة الهواء ومنفاخ الضغط الإيجابي18. يتم ضبط تزويد الهواء على الجزء العلوي من الماكينة ، المصنوع من أنبوب فولاذي ، لتقليل الكهرباء الساكنة ، ومنفاخ الضغط العالي لإمداد الهواء الموحد ، ويمكن تعديل الضغط19. يتم تثبيت أنبوب الهواء على الجزء العلوي من الماكينة ، ويتم نقله بشكل موحد عن طريق الأنابيب المجلفنة / الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، وربط أنبوب التوزيع الضروري في أقرب مكان ، بترتيب أنيق
  • معرض الصين الدولي التاسع والعشرون للورق القابل للتصرف في مركز ووهان الدولي للمعارض
    معرض الصين الدولي التاسع والعشرون للورق القابل للتصرف في مركز ووهان الدولي للمعارض
    المنتجات الرئيسية:حفاضات الأطفال / آلة سحب حفاضات الأطفالآلة حفاضات الكبار / آلة بانت Incontienceمنديل صحي / آلة بانت الطمث سيدةآلة وسادة طبية تحت الوسادة / الحيوانات الأليفةآلة حفاضات الحيوانات الأليفةآلة وسادة الرضاعة
  • أفضل جودة تحت مصنع ماكينة الوسادة
    أفضل جودة تحت مصنع ماكينة الوسادة
    تشتمل آلة أسفل الوسادة التي يمكن التخلص منها على الجهاز الرئيسي ، وأدوات تطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات الملحقة بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تنتج هذه الآلة 3&5 طبقات تحت الوسادة. يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا تحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل بنسبة 100٪.
  • فوط صحية جنتل كيرنج عالية الجودة بالجملة - جيانغسو JWC الماكينات والشركة المحدودة
    فوط صحية جنتل كيرنج عالية الجودة بالجملة - جيانغسو JWC الماكينات والشركة المحدودة
    هل مررت بهذا الموقف عند الدردشة مع صديقاتك؟ميزات الفوط الصحية في هذا الفيديو: تصميم أساسي براءة اختراع U ؛ مريحة مع لينة مستمرة. بشرة قريبة معتدلة نحيف جدا امتصاص فائق تصميم منديل ناعم يرفض التلوث عند تغيير الوسادة.المواد الاختيارية:مواد الصفيحة العلوية: ألياف الخيزران غير المنسوجة ، القطن الخالص ، الهواء من خلال غير المنسوجة ، سبونبوند غير المنسوجة ، شبكة جافة ناعمةالتعبئة والطباعةتحرير الورق مع شعار قابل للتخصيص
  • أفضل سعر مصنع حفاضات الكبار العناية اللطيفة - ماكينات JWC
    أفضل سعر مصنع حفاضات الكبار العناية اللطيفة - ماكينات JWC
    مواصفات المنتج1. تشمل مؤشر البول2. سطح ناعم الملمس3. طبقة الاكتساب والتوزيع4. اليابان العلامة التجارية SAP5. حزام مرن الخصر6. قناة منع التسرب ثلاثي الأبعاد
  • مورد حفاضات الأطفال جنتل كيرينج& الشركات المصنعة | ماكينات JWC
    مورد حفاضات الأطفال جنتل كيرينج& الشركات المصنعة | ماكينات JWC
    إذا لم يتم إجراء تغييرات مستمرة في الحفاضات ، فإن الأطفال معرضون لخطر الإصابة بالعدوى والطفح الجلدي من الحفاضات وغيرها من المشكلات الصحية الكبيرة ؛ المشاكل التي تتطلب عناية طبية ويمكن أن تضع ضغوطًا مالية إضافية على العائلات.إن الإمداد الكافي من الحفاضات هو حاجة أساسية لجميع الرضع ، باعتبارها ضرورية للصحة والرفاهية مثل الغذاء والمأوى. قد يعاني البالغون والأطفال الأكبر سنًا الذين يعانون من سلس البول أيضًا من الحاجة إلى حفاضات إذا لم يتمكنوا هم أو القائمين على رعايتهم من الحصول على إمدادات كافية.
  • أفضل جودة مصنع آلة فوط صحية مؤازرة كاملة
    أفضل جودة مصنع آلة فوط صحية مؤازرة كاملة
    يشمل خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية الآلة الرئيسية ، والتطبيقات اللاصقة ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات التي تشمل ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لآلة الفوط الصحية أن تنتج كلاً من نوع اللب الزغب والنوع الرقيق للغاية ، بأجنحة وبدون أجنحة .يمكننا تخصيص الفوط الصحية بحزمة سهلة وسريعة وحزمة فردية وحزمة مستقيمة.ستحتاج هذه الآلة إلى المواد التالية: لب زغب ، غير منسوج ، مناديل ، فيلم ، SAP ، غراء ، ADL ، ورق موضوع بالهواء ، ورق تحرير ، شريط سريع سهل
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

إرسال استفسارك

machine

You’re in the right place for machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWC Machinery.we guarantee that it’s here on JWC Machinery.
The product is an essential component in many industries, which is suitable for machinery that is subject to dust and leakage. .
We aim to provide the highest quality machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Daily work in workshop Products | JWC Machinery
    Daily work in workshop Products | JWC Machinery
    JWC Group, founded in 1996, is located in Jiangsu Jinhu High-Tech Development Area. Our company occupies an area of 48000 m2. The traffic is quite convenient because our company is in the Golden Triangle formed by Nanjing, Yangzhou and Huaian, which is also known as the One-hour Economic Circle. We specialize in research and development, hygienic products equipment manufacturing, raw materials importing and exporting, hygienic products manufacturing and real estate development. We have more than seventy models of hygienic products machines. They are divided into eight series, which are diapers, sanitary napkins, panty liners, breast pads, bed under pads, wet napkins, tissue napkins, single use medical supplies. Since the establishment of JWC Machinery, thousands of production lines have been sold not only to domestic market, but also to more than 88 foreign countries. Meanwhile, we supply different kinds of raw materials for production. Our company has been well acknowledged to be one of the most respectful manufacturers in sanitary goods field based on large scale manufacturing, excellent technical strength, superior quality and full-aspect after-sales service. We have obtained ISO9001 and CE certificate and won a lot of national and provincial reputation and awards. Many products we design and manufacture have got national patents. We will continue to make our great effort to be your most perfect and reliable partner. Welcome you to JWC!#GentleCaring #sanitarynapkin #menstrualpad #sanitarytowel #femininenapkin #China #factorydirectsale #fastdelivery #babydiapermachine #babydiaper #underpad #facialtowel #adultdiaper #wettissue #minisanitarynapkin #pad #women #napkin #JWC #JWCMachinery  #wetwipes #factory #business #adultdiaper #adultpulluppants #adultunderpad #petpadproduct
  • Best Gentle Caring Wet Moist Toilet Paper Supplier
    Best Gentle Caring Wet Moist Toilet Paper Supplier
    One “solution” to this issue of freshness is wet wipes, also known as flushable wipes. The name “wet wipes” tells you everything. Wet wipes, often labeled as flushable
  • factory price full servo baby diaper making machine diapers machine automatic Supplier & manufacturers | JWC Machinery
    factory price full servo baby diaper making machine diapers machine automatic Supplier & manufacturers | JWC Machinery
    We can provide full aspects after-sales service :   • You can send technician to our factory to learn to operate the machine before 1 month from the machine delivery. We can offer food and accommodation.   • When machine arrives in your factory, we will send technician to your factory to install, test the machine and train your workers.    • If you need one Chinese technician work long time for you, we can help you for that since we have long term cooperation with them.   • Life-long after sales service for our machines.• Our warranty extends to 18 months
  • what is 17 experience in hygiene machinery baby diapers making machines? | JWC Machinery
    what is 17 experience in hygiene machinery baby diapers making machines? | JWC Machinery
    1   Design speed   800pcs/min   2   Working speed   600-800pcs/min   3   Qualified rate    ≥ 97%(exclude the wastage due to the glue applicators and materials splicing joint)   4   Efficiency   ≥ 85%   5   installation capacity   ≥280KW   7   Electricity   380V ±5%,50HZ   8   Wire   Three phases four wires 380V/50Hz  (ground wire) 3X120mm³+1X50mm³+1X25mm³   9   Air pressure   ≥0.8Mpa    2.6m³/min   10   Total weight   About 78tons   11   Machine size   28.5×8×5 M(L×W×H)   12   Working space   36×12×8 M (L×W×H)   13   Machine color   Rice white ,can be changed by order   14   Product size   S,M,L,XL   15   Containers   6X40HQ   
  • Customized under pad machine manufacturers From China | JWC Machinery
    Customized under pad machine manufacturers From China | JWC Machinery
    under pad machine  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.JWC Machinery summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of under pad machine can be customized according to your needs.
  • Wholesale full servo under pad machine is packing now with good price - JWC Machinery
    Wholesale full servo under pad machine is packing now with good price - JWC Machinery
    Machine Standard Configuration:This Disposable Under Pad Machine includes main machine, glue applicators, packing system and other accessory equipment including air compressor, vision detection system and metal detection machine etc. This Machine can produce 3&5 layers under pad. This production line can realize 100% full automatic control. 1. Reasonably solid square steel frame: 2. Crusher system:3. Fluff core forming system 4.  SAP feeding system  5. Top sheet hydrophilic non-woven feeding, roll diameter φ800mm6. Back sheet PE film feeding, roll diameter φ600mm7.  2 sides release paper feeding, roll diameter φ450mm(optional ) 8. Release paper glued on the bottom film (optional ) 9. Y-shape roller10.  Finished product horizontal folding unit11. Final cut unit 12. Product vertical 2-folding or 3-folding, frequency control13. Blow type auto rejection exit 14. Output wheel, the output platform is 2.5meters.15. Conveying and driving system00001. Adopt servo motors +frequency convertor +three-axis for transmission controlling, main raw materials unwinding driven by frequency control, to guarantee the precision and stability of the machine in high speed, and can realize not change any transmission parts to change the product's size, can directly set on PLC, easy to operate and maintain16. Air supply17. Vacuum, drum former, dust and wastage collection during production process adopt with several sets air pump and positive pressure blower18. Air supply is set on the top of machine, made by steel tube, reduce the static electricity, high pressure blower unified air supply, pressure can be adjusted19. Air tube is set on the top of machine, unified conveyed by galvanized pipe/PVC pipe, connect necessary distributing pipe at the nearest place, neatly arrangement
  • The 29th China International Disposable Paper Expo in Wuhan International Expo Center
    The 29th China International Disposable Paper Expo in Wuhan International Expo Center
    Main Products:Baby diaper /pull up diaper machineAdult diaper machine / Incontience pant machineSanitary Napkin/ lady menstrual pant machineMedical under pad / pet pad machinePet diaper machineBreast Nursing pad machine
  • Best Quality under pad making machine Factory
    Best Quality under pad making machine Factory
    This Disposable Under Pad Machine includes main machine, glue applicators, packing system and other accessory equipment including air compressor, vision detection system and metal detection machine etc. This Machine can produce 3&5 layers under pad. This production line can realize 100% full automatic control.
  • High Quality Gentle Caring sanitary napkin Wholesale - Jiangsu JWC Machinery Co., Ltd.
    High Quality Gentle Caring sanitary napkin Wholesale - Jiangsu JWC Machinery Co., Ltd.
    Have you been through this situation when chatting with your girlfriends?The features of the sanitary napkin in this video: Patent U core design; comfortable with soft continious; moderate close skin; ultra thin; super absorption; soft napkin design refuse pollution when changing pad.Optional materials: Top sheet materials: Bamboo Fiber non-woven, Pure Cotton, Air through non-woven, Spunbond non-woven, Soft Dry MeshPacking and PrintingRelease paper with logo customizable
  • Best Gentle Caring adult diaper Factory Price - JWC Machinery
    Best Gentle Caring adult diaper Factory Price - JWC Machinery
    Product Features1. Include Urine Indicator    2. Soft Touch Surface    3. Acquisition and Distribution Layer    4. Japan Brand SAP    5. Elastic Waist Band    6. 3D Leakage Prevention Channel    
  • Gentle Caring baby diaper Supplier & manufacturers | JWC Machinery
    Gentle Caring baby diaper Supplier & manufacturers | JWC Machinery
    Without consistent diaper changes, babies run the risk of infections, diaper rash and other significant health problems; problems that require medical attention and can put additional financial strain on the families. An adequate supply of diapers is a basic need for all infants, as necessary for health and well-being as food and shelter. Adults and older children experiencing incontinence may also suffer from diaper need if they or their caretakers cannot acquire an adequate supply.
  • Best Quality full servo sanitary napkin machine Factory
    Best Quality full servo sanitary napkin machine Factory
    Sanitary napkin production line includes main machine, glue applicatos, packing system and other accessory equipments include air compressor, vision detection system and metel detection machine etc. Sanitary napkin machine can produce both fluff pulp type and ultra-thin type, with wings and without wings.We can customize the sanitary napkin with quick-easy package ,individul package and straight package.This machine will need following materials:fluff pulp,non woven,tissue,film,SAP, glue,ADL,air laid paper, release paper, quick-easy tape
CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Send your inquiry