بيع المصنع مباشرة

أنت في المكان المناسب بيع المصنع مباشرة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWC Machinery.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWC Machinery.
قال العملاء الذين اشتروا هذا المنتج إنه ليس عرضة للبكتيريا وأنه آمن للاستخدام لمدة عام مع الصيانة الوقائية المنتظمة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة بيع المصنع مباشرة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • أفضل جودة مصنع آلة فوط صحية مؤازرة كاملة
    أفضل جودة مصنع آلة فوط صحية مؤازرة كاملة
    يشمل خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية الآلة الرئيسية ، والتطبيقات اللاصقة ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات التي تشمل ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لآلة الفوط الصحية أن تنتج كلاً من نوع اللب الزغب والنوع الرقيق للغاية ، بأجنحة وبدون أجنحة .يمكننا تخصيص الفوط الصحية بحزمة سهلة وسريعة وحزمة فردية وحزمة مستقيمة.ستحتاج هذه الآلة إلى المواد التالية: لب زغب ، غير منسوج ، مناديل ، فيلم ، SAP ، غراء ، ADL ، ورق موضوع بالهواء ، ورق تحرير ، شريط سريع سهل
  • حول آلة فوط صحية JWC Machinery | ماكينات JWC
    حول آلة فوط صحية JWC Machinery | ماكينات JWC
    آلة منديل صحي:الخصائص الرئيسية:1. سرعة عالية. لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاج الحديث ، يجب أن نستخدم خط إنتاج عالي السرعة. سرعة تشغيل آلة الفوط الصحية لدينا يمكن أن تكون 800-1200 قطعة / دقيقة ، بمعدل مؤهل ≥97٪. باستخدام مثل هذه الآلة ، يمكنك بسهولة صنع ملايين المنتجات شهريًا.2. ذكاء عال. تتضمن وظيفة الماكينة الفك التلقائي ، والربط التلقائي ، والطي التلقائي ، والقطع التلقائي ، وما إلى ذلك. لا يوجد دليل أثناء العملية بأكملها. فقط ضع المواد على الرفوف وسوف تقوم الماكينة بتحويلها إلى منتجات نهائية تلقائيًا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سيساعد HMI على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس في التحكم في الماكينة من خلال بعض الصنابير الفردية فقط.3. كفاءة عالية. كفاءة التشغيل ≥ 85٪. مع التشغيل الجيد والحفاظ على الجهاز يمكن أن يكون أعلى.
  • آلة حفاضات الأطفال المؤازرة الكاملة بالجملة بسعر جيد - ماكينات JWC
    آلة حفاضات الأطفال المؤازرة الكاملة بالجملة بسعر جيد - ماكينات JWC
    تشتمل آلة حفاضات الأطفال ذات الخصر المرن المؤازرة الكاملة هذه على الجهاز الرئيسي ، وأدوات تطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات الملحقة بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. مقاسات حفاضات حسب الطلب. يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا تحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل بنسبة 100٪.
  • حول دليل المستخدم JWC Machinery SANITARY NAPKIN MACHINE | ماكينات JWC
    حول دليل المستخدم JWC Machinery SANITARY NAPKIN MACHINE | ماكينات JWC
    أخبار جيدة !!!تم بالفعل إرسال 12 خط إنتاج لآلة الفوط الصحية إلى باكستان.يشمل خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية الآلة الرئيسية ، والتطبيقات اللاصقة ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات التي تشمل ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لآلة الفوط الصحية أن تنتج كلاً من نوع اللب الزغب والنوع الرقيق للغاية ، بأجنحة وبدون أجنحة .يمكننا تخصيص الفوط الصحية بحزمة سهلة وسريعة وحزمة فردية وحزمة مستقيمة.ستحتاج هذه الآلة إلى المواد التالية: لب زغب ، غير منسوج ، مناديل ، فيلم ، SAP ، غراء ، ADL ، ورق موضوع بالهواء ، ورق تحرير ، شريط سريع سهل
  • الصين آلة حفاضات الطفل مؤازرة كاملة مصنعين - آلات JWC
    الصين آلة حفاضات الطفل مؤازرة كاملة مصنعين - آلات JWC
    آلة منديل صحي:الخصائص الرئيسية:1. سرعة عالية. لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاج الحديث ، يجب أن نستخدم خط إنتاج عالي السرعة. سرعة تشغيل آلة الفوط الصحية لدينا يمكن أن تكون 800-1200 قطعة / دقيقة ، بمعدل مؤهل ≥97٪. باستخدام مثل هذه الآلة ، يمكنك بسهولة صنع ملايين المنتجات شهريًا.2. ذكاء عال. تتضمن وظيفة الماكينة الفك التلقائي ، والربط التلقائي ، والطي التلقائي ، والقطع التلقائي ، وما إلى ذلك. لا يوجد دليل أثناء العملية بأكملها. فقط ضع المواد على الرفوف وسوف تقوم الماكينة بتحويلها إلى منتجات نهائية تلقائيًا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سيساعد HMI على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس في التحكم في الماكينة من خلال بعض الصنابير الفردية فقط.3. كفاءة عالية. كفاءة التشغيل ≥ 85٪. مع التشغيل الجيد والحفاظ على الجهاز يمكن أن يكون أعلى.
  • مصنعي آلة حفاضات الأطفال المؤازرة الكاملة المهنية
    مصنعي آلة حفاضات الأطفال المؤازرة الكاملة المهنية
    المؤشرات الفنية الاساسية1سرعة التصميم800 قطعة / دقيقة2سرعة العمل600-800 قطعة / دقيقة3معدل مؤهل97٪(استبعاد الهدر بسبب قضيب الغراء ومفاصل ربط المواد)4نجاعة≥ 85٪5قدرة التركيب≥280 كيلو واط7كهرباء380V ± 5٪ ، 50 هرتز8الأسلاكثلاث مراحل أربع أسلاك 380V / 50Hz (سلك أرضي) 3X120mm³ + 1X50mm³ + 1X25mm³9ضغط جوي≥0.8Mpa 2.6m³ / دقيقة10الوزن الكليحوالي 78 طن11حجم الآلة28.5 × 8 × 5 م (L × W × H)12مساحه العمل36 × 12 × 8 م (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع)13لون الجهازالأرز الأبيض ، يمكن تغييره بالطلب14حجم المنتجS ، M ، L ، XL15حاويات6X40HQ
  • لقد مرت 27 سنة على تأسيس JWC | ماكينات JWC
    لقد مرت 27 سنة على تأسيس JWC | ماكينات JWC
    ماكينات JWC 1996-2010-2022لقد مرت 27 عامًا على إنشاء ماكينات JWC.
  • دليل مستخدم آلة حفاضات الأطفال JWC | ماكينات JWC
    دليل مستخدم آلة حفاضات الأطفال JWC | ماكينات JWC
    تشتمل آلة حفاضات الأطفال ذات الخصر المرن المؤازرة الكاملة هذه على الجهاز الرئيسي ، وأدوات تطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات الملحقة بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. مقاسات حفاضات حسب الطلب. يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا تحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل بنسبة 100٪.
  • منتجات آلة حفاضات الأطفال المطاطية الكاملة | ماكينات JWC
    منتجات آلة حفاضات الأطفال المطاطية الكاملة | ماكينات JWC
    المؤشرات الفنية الاساسية1سرعة التصميم 800 قطعة / دقيقة2سرعة العمل 600-800 قطعة / دقيقة3معدل مؤهل ≥ 97٪(استبعاد الهدر بسبب قضيب الغراء ومفاصل ربط المواد)4كفاءة ≥ 85٪5قدرة التركيب ≥280KW7كهرباء 380V ± 5٪ ، 50HZ8سلك ثلاث مراحل أربع أسلاك 380V / 50Hz (سلك أرضي) 3X120mm³ + 1X50mm³ + 1X25mm³9ضغط الهواء ≥0.8Mpa 2.6m³ / دقيقة10الوزن الإجمالي حوالي 78 طن11حجم الماكينة 28.5 × 8 × 5 م (L × W × H)12مساحة العمل 36 × 12 × 8 م (L × W × H)13لون الماكينة أبيض الأرز ، يمكن تغييره حسب الطلب14حجم المنتج S ، M ، L ، XL15حاويات 6X40HQ
  • أفضل سعر المصنع لآلة فوط صحية JWC - ماكينات JWC
    أفضل سعر المصنع لآلة فوط صحية JWC - ماكينات JWC
    يوم 3 التعبئةيتم تعبئة آلة الفوط الصحية الآن.يشمل خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية الآلة الرئيسية ، والتطبيقات اللاصقة ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات التي تشمل ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لآلة الفوط الصحية أن تنتج كلاً من نوع اللب الزغب والنوع الرقيق للغاية ، بأجنحة وبدون أجنحة .يمكننا تخصيص الفوط الصحية بحزمة سهلة وسريعة وحزمة فردية وحزمة مستقيمة.ستحتاج هذه الآلة إلى المواد التالية: لب زغب ، غير منسوج ، مناديل ، فيلم ، SAP ، غراء ، ADL ، ورق موضوع بالهواء ، ورق تحرير ، شريط سريع سهل
  • زار لي يادونغ ، سكرتير لجنة الحزب الشيوعي الصيني ورئيس شركة الأدوية الصينية ، شركة Jiangsu JWC Machinery
    زار لي يادونغ ، سكرتير لجنة الحزب الشيوعي الصيني ورئيس شركة الأدوية الصينية ، شركة Jiangsu JWC Machinery
    بعد ظهر يوم 17 نوفمبر 2021 ، زار لي يادونغ ، سكرتير لجنة الحزب الشيوعي الصيني ورئيس شركة الأدوية الصينية ، والوفد المرافق له ماكينات JWC ، وصحة الوقت ، وصناعة باوزي. رافق التفتيش خه باو شيانغ ، أمين لجنة الحزب بالمقاطعة ، وان زودونغ ، قاضي المقاطعة وقادة آخرون ، وألقى تشن بن ، رئيس المجموعة ، وجو دايكسيا ، المدير العام للمجموعة ، استقبالا حارا.خلال الزيارة ، تفاعل بين رئيس مجلس الإدارة تشين بن والرئيس لي يادونغ. عند زيارة ورشة الإنتاج الحديثة لصناعة baozi ، قدم رئيس مجلس الإدارة Chen Bin أنه في الوقت الحالي ، يتم توفير معدات الإنتاج التي تستخدمها صناعة baozi بواسطة ماكينات Jinwei التابعة للمجموعة ، والتي تتميز بالمرونة والكفاءة العالية والأتمتة العالية والرقمنة ، وصلت في البداية إلى المعيار 4.0 الصناعي. يمكنه تحقيق المراقبة عن بعد وعرض بيانات خط الإنتاج ، وتشخيص وتتبع أعطال خط الإنتاج عن بعد. في المستقبل ، ستستخدم الشركة تقنيات المناظر الطبيعية الصلبة AR ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الصورة الثلاثية الأبعاد وتكنولوجيا الواقع الافتراضي (VR) وتكنولوجيا الواقع المعزز (AR) وتكنولوجيا الواقع الهجين (MR) ، لتقديم حالة كل خط إنتاج بزاوية 360 درجة حواس كاملة. في المنزل أو في رحلة عمل ، يمكن أن يسمح لك زوج من نظارات الواقع المعزز بالتواجد في المصنع وفهم حالة الإنتاج الخاصة بخط الإنتاج والموظفين والتحقق منها. استجاب الرئيس لي يادونغ بشكل إيجابي لهذا.
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

إرسال استفسارك

factory direct sale

You’re in the right place for factory direct sale.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWC Machinery.we guarantee that it’s here on JWC Machinery.
Customers who bought this product said that it is are not vulnerable to bacteria and it is safe to use year long with regular preventive maintenance. .
We aim to provide the highest quality factory direct sale.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Best Quality full servo sanitary napkin machine Factory
    Best Quality full servo sanitary napkin machine Factory
    Sanitary napkin production line includes main machine, glue applicatos, packing system and other accessory equipments include air compressor, vision detection system and metel detection machine etc. Sanitary napkin machine can produce both fluff pulp type and ultra-thin type, with wings and without wings.We can customize the sanitary napkin with quick-easy package ,individul package and straight package.This machine will need following materials:fluff pulp,non woven,tissue,film,SAP, glue,ADL,air laid paper, release paper, quick-easy tape
  • About JWC Machinery sanitary napkin machine | JWC Machinery
    About JWC Machinery sanitary napkin machine | JWC Machinery
    Sanitary Napkin Machine: Main Features:1. High speed. To meet the requirements of modern production, we must use high speed production line. The running speed of our Sanitary Napkin machinecould be 800-1200 pcs/min, with qualify rate ≥97%. With such a machine you could easily make millions of products per month.2. High intelligent. The machine function includes auto unwinding, auto splicing, auto folding, auto cutting, etc. No manual during to whole process. Just put the materials on the racks and the machine will make them into final products automatically. Meanwhile, the HMI on the touchscreen will help controlling the machine with just some single taps.3. High efficiency. Running efficiency ≥85%. With good operation and machine maintaining it could higher.
  • Wholesale Full servo baby diaper machine with good price - JWC Machinery
    Wholesale Full servo baby diaper machine with good price - JWC Machinery
    This Full Servo Full Elastic Waistband Baby Diaper Machine includes main machine, glue applicators, packing system and other accessory equipment including air compressor, vision detection system and metal detection machine etc. This Full Servo Full Elastic Waistband Baby Diaper production Machine can produce 3-5 sizes diapers according to the order. This production line can realize 100% full automatic control.
  • About JWC Machinery SANITARY NAPKIN MACHINE user manual | JWC Machinery
    About JWC Machinery SANITARY NAPKIN MACHINE user manual | JWC Machinery
    GOOD NEWS !!!The 12 sanitary napkin machine production lines have already been sent to Pakistan.Sanitary napkin production line includes main machine, glue applicatos, packing system and other accessory equipments include air compressor, vision detection system and metel detection machine etc. Sanitary napkin machine can produce both fluff pulp type and ultra-thin type, with wings and without wings.We can customize the sanitary napkin with quick-easy package ,individul package and straight package.This machine will need following materials:fluff pulp,non woven,tissue,film,SAP, glue,ADL,air laid paper, release paper, quick-easy tape
  • China Full servo baby diaper machine manufacturers - JWC Machinery
    China Full servo baby diaper machine manufacturers - JWC Machinery
    Sanitary Napkin Machine: Main Features:1. High speed. To meet the requirements of modern production, we must use high speed production line. The running speed of our Sanitary Napkin machinecould be 800-1200 pcs/min, with qualify rate ≥97%. With such a machine you could easily make millions of products per month.2. High intelligent. The machine function includes auto unwinding, auto splicing, auto folding, auto cutting, etc. No manual during to whole process. Just put the materials on the racks and the machine will make them into final products automatically. Meanwhile, the HMI on the touchscreen will help controlling the machine with just some single taps.3. High efficiency. Running efficiency ≥85%. With good operation and machine maintaining it could higher.
  • Professional full servo baby diaper machine manufacturers
    Professional full servo baby diaper machine manufacturers
    Main technical Parameters 1   Design speed   800pcs/min   2   Working speed   600-800pcs/min   3   Qualified rate    ≥ 97%(exclude the wastage due to the glue applicators and materials splicing joint)   4   Efficiency   ≥ 85%   5   installation capacity   ≥280KW   7   Electricity   380V ±5%,50HZ   8   Wire   Three phases four wires 380V/50Hz  (ground wire) 3X120mm³+1X50mm³+1X25mm³   9   Air pressure   ≥0.8Mpa    2.6m³/min   10   Total weight   About 78tons   11   Machine size   28.5×8×5 M(L×W×H)   12   Working space   36×12×8 M (L×W×H)   13   Machine color   Rice white ,can be changed by order   14   Product size   S,M,L,XL   15   Containers   6X40HQ   
  • It has been 27 years since JWC is established | JWC Machinery
    It has been 27 years since JWC is established | JWC Machinery
    JWC Machinery    1996-2010-2022It has been 27 years since JWC Machinery was established.
  • JWC full elastic waistband baby diaper machine user manual | JWC Machinery
    JWC full elastic waistband baby diaper machine user manual | JWC Machinery
    This Full Servo Full Elastic Waistband Baby Diaper Machine includes main machine, glue applicators, packing system and other accessory equipment including air compressor, vision detection system and metal detection machine etc. This Full Servo Full Elastic Waistband Baby Diaper production Machine can produce 3-5 sizes diapers according to the order. This production line can realize 100% full automatic control.
  • FULL ELASTIC WAISTBAND BABY DIAPER MACHINE Products | JWC Machinery
    FULL ELASTIC WAISTBAND BABY DIAPER MACHINE Products | JWC Machinery
    Main technical Parameters1   Design speed    800pcs/min   2   Working speed    600-800pcs/min   3   Qualified rate   ≥ 97%(exclude the wastage due to the glue applicators and materials splicing joint)   4Efficiency   ≥ 85%   5 installation capacity    ≥280KW   7 Electricity   380V ±5%,50HZ   8Wire   Three phases four wires 380V/50Hz  (ground wire) 3X120mm³+1X50mm³+1X25mm³   9Air pressure   ≥0.8Mpa    2.6m³/min   10Total weight    About 78tons   11Machine size   28.5×8×5 M(L×W×H)   12Working space  36×12×8 M (L×W×H)   13 Machine color   Rice white ,can be changed by order   14Product size      S,M,L,XL   15Containers       6X40HQ   
  • Best JWC sanitary napkin machine Factory Price - JWC Machinery
    Best JWC sanitary napkin machine Factory Price - JWC Machinery
    Day 3 packingThe sanitary napkin machine is packing now.Sanitary napkin production line includes main machine, glue applicatos, packing system and other accessory equipments include air compressor, vision detection system and metel detection machine etc. Sanitary napkin machine can produce both fluff pulp type and ultra-thin type, with wings and without wings.We can customize the sanitary napkin with quick-easy package ,individul package and straight package.This machine will need following materials:fluff pulp,non woven,tissue,film,SAP, glue,ADL,air laid paper, release paper, quick-easy tape 
  • Li Yadong, Secretary of the CPC Committee and chairman of China pharmaceutical visited Jiangsu JWC Machinery
    Li Yadong, Secretary of the CPC Committee and chairman of China pharmaceutical visited Jiangsu JWC Machinery
    On the afternoon of November 17, 2021, Li Yadong, Secretary of the CPC Committee and chairman of China pharmaceutical, and his party visited JWC Machinery, Time Health and baozi industry. He Baoxiang, Secretary of the county Party committee, Wan Xudong, county magistrate and other leaders accompanied the inspection, and Chen Bin, chairman of the group, and Ju Daixia, general manager of the group gave a warm reception.During the visit, chairman Chen Bin and chairman Li Yadong interacted. When visiting the modern production workshop of baozi industry, chairman Chen Bin introduced that at present, the production equipment used by baozi industry is provided by Jinwei machinery under the group, which is characterized by flexibility, high efficiency, high automation and digitization, and has initially reached the industrial 4.0 standard. It can realize remote monitoring and view the data of the production line, and diagnose and track the faults of the production line remotely. In the future, the company will use AR solid landscaping techniques, combined with holographic image, virtual reality technology (VR), augmented reality technology (AR) and hybrid reality technology (MR), to present the state of each production line with 360 ° full senses. At home or on a business trip, just a pair of AR glasses can let you be in the factory and understand and check the production status of the production line and employees. Chairman Li Yadong responded positively to this.
CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Send your inquiry