آلة تحت الوسادة

أنت في المكان المناسب آلة تحت الوسادة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWC Machinery.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWC Machinery.
يمكن توصيل المنتج بجهاز Mac أو Windows PC باستخدام USB أو Bluetooth مدمج ، وهو سهل الاستخدام وسريع الاستجابة للمستخدمين لإنشاء أعمال مباشرة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة آلة تحت الوسادة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • حسب الطلب تحت مصنعي آلة الوسادة من الصين | ماكينات JWC
    حسب الطلب تحت مصنعي آلة الوسادة من الصين | ماكينات JWC
    تحت آلة الوسادة مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص JWC Machinery عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات آلة الوسادة السفلية وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
  • يتم تعبئة أجهزة المؤازرة الكاملة بالجملة أسفل آلة الوسادة الآن بسعر جيد - ماكينات JWC
    يتم تعبئة أجهزة المؤازرة الكاملة بالجملة أسفل آلة الوسادة الآن بسعر جيد - ماكينات JWC
    التكوين القياسي للآلة:تشتمل آلة أسفل الوسادة التي يمكن التخلص منها على الجهاز الرئيسي ، وأدوات تطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات الملحقة بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تنتج هذه الآلة 3&5 طبقات تحت الوسادة. يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا تحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل بنسبة 100٪.1. إطار فولاذي مربع صلب بشكل معقول:2. نظام الكسارة:3. نظام تشكيل قلب الزغب4. نظام التغذية SAP5. تغذية غير منسوجة محبة للماء أعلى الصفيحة ، قطر اللفة φ800mm6. تغذية الورقة الخلفية PE فيلم ، قطر لفة φ600mm7. تحرير ورق تغذية الوجهين ، قطر البكرة φ450mm (اختياري)8. حرر الورق الملصق على الفيلم السفلي (اختياري)9. أسطوانة على شكل Y10. وحدة الطي الأفقي للمنتج النهائي11. وحدة القطع النهائي12. المنتج العمودي 2-للطي أو 3-للطي ، التحكم في التردد13. خروج الرفض التلقائي من نوع النفخ14. عجلة الإخراج ، منصة الإخراج 2.5 متر.15. نظام النقل والقيادة00001. اعتماد محركات مؤازرة + محول تردد + ثلاثة محاور للتحكم في النقل ، تفكيك المواد الخام الرئيسية مدفوعًا بالتحكم في التردد ، لضمان دقة واستقرار الماكينة بسرعة عالية ، ويمكن أن تدرك عدم تغيير أي أجزاء نقل لتغيير المنتج الحجم ، يمكن ضبطه مباشرة على PLC ، سهل التشغيل والصيانة16. التموين الجوي17. يتبنى جمع الفراغ ، الأسطوانة ، جمع الغبار والفاقد أثناء عملية الإنتاج مع عدة مجموعات من مضخة الهواء ومنفاخ الضغط الإيجابي18. يتم ضبط تزويد الهواء على الجزء العلوي من الماكينة ، المصنوع من أنبوب فولاذي ، لتقليل الكهرباء الساكنة ، ومنفاخ الضغط العالي لإمداد الهواء الموحد ، ويمكن تعديل الضغط19. يتم تثبيت أنبوب الهواء على الجزء العلوي من الماكينة ، ويتم نقله بشكل موحد عن طريق الأنابيب المجلفنة / الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، وربط أنبوب التوزيع الضروري في أقرب مكان ، بترتيب أنيق
  • 12 خطوط إنتاج آلة الوسادة للبرازيل | ماكينات JWC
    12 خطوط إنتاج آلة الوسادة للبرازيل | ماكينات JWC
    12 تحت خطوط إنتاج آلة الوسادة إلى البرازيلتشتمل آلة أسفل الوسادة التي يمكن التخلص منها على الجهاز الرئيسي ، وأدوات تطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات الملحقة بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تنتج هذه الآلة 3&5 طبقات تحت الوسادة. يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا تحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل بنسبة 100٪.
  • أفضل جودة تحت مصنع ماكينة الوسادة
    أفضل جودة تحت مصنع ماكينة الوسادة
    تشتمل آلة أسفل الوسادة التي يمكن التخلص منها على الجهاز الرئيسي ، وأدوات تطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من المعدات الملحقة بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تنتج هذه الآلة 3&5 طبقات تحت الوسادة. يمكن لخط الإنتاج هذا تحقيق تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل بنسبة 100٪.
  • مصنع جديد- مورد شركة Times Health (Jiangsu) المحدودة& الشركات المصنعة | ماكينات JWC
    مصنع جديد- مورد شركة Times Health (Jiangsu) المحدودة& الشركات المصنعة | ماكينات JWC
    في عام 2021 ، استثمرت Jiangsu JWC Group مليار يوان لبناء Times Health (Jiangsu) Co.، Ltd. مع الرعاية الصحية الخضراء ، ومواد الوقاية من الأوبئة والمواد عالية التقنية R&D والإنتاج باعتباره نشاطها التجاري الرئيسي ، ستقوم ببناء مرتفعات صناعية جديدة تركز على بناء سلسلة صناعة صحية كبيرة ، وتحقيق التحول والارتقاء من التصنيع الذكي إلى التصنيع الرقمي من أجل خلق حياة صحية وذات جودة عالية للناس.
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

إرسال استفسارك

under pad machine

You’re in the right place for under pad machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWC Machinery.we guarantee that it’s here on JWC Machinery.
The product can be connected to the Mac or Windows PC with USB or built-in Bluetooth, which is easy to use and is ultra-responsive for users to create work directly. .
We aim to provide the highest quality under pad machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Customized under pad machine manufacturers From China | JWC Machinery
    Customized under pad machine manufacturers From China | JWC Machinery
    under pad machine  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.JWC Machinery summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of under pad machine can be customized according to your needs.
  • Wholesale full servo under pad machine is packing now with good price - JWC Machinery
    Wholesale full servo under pad machine is packing now with good price - JWC Machinery
    Machine Standard Configuration:This Disposable Under Pad Machine includes main machine, glue applicators, packing system and other accessory equipment including air compressor, vision detection system and metal detection machine etc. This Machine can produce 3&5 layers under pad. This production line can realize 100% full automatic control. 1. Reasonably solid square steel frame: 2. Crusher system:3. Fluff core forming system 4.  SAP feeding system  5. Top sheet hydrophilic non-woven feeding, roll diameter φ800mm6. Back sheet PE film feeding, roll diameter φ600mm7.  2 sides release paper feeding, roll diameter φ450mm(optional ) 8. Release paper glued on the bottom film (optional ) 9. Y-shape roller10.  Finished product horizontal folding unit11. Final cut unit 12. Product vertical 2-folding or 3-folding, frequency control13. Blow type auto rejection exit 14. Output wheel, the output platform is 2.5meters.15. Conveying and driving system00001. Adopt servo motors +frequency convertor +three-axis for transmission controlling, main raw materials unwinding driven by frequency control, to guarantee the precision and stability of the machine in high speed, and can realize not change any transmission parts to change the product's size, can directly set on PLC, easy to operate and maintain16. Air supply17. Vacuum, drum former, dust and wastage collection during production process adopt with several sets air pump and positive pressure blower18. Air supply is set on the top of machine, made by steel tube, reduce the static electricity, high pressure blower unified air supply, pressure can be adjusted19. Air tube is set on the top of machine, unified conveyed by galvanized pipe/PVC pipe, connect necessary distributing pipe at the nearest place, neatly arrangement
  • 12 Under Pad Machine Production Lines To Brazil | JWC Machinery
    12 Under Pad Machine Production Lines To Brazil | JWC Machinery
    12 Under Pad Machine Production Lines To BrazilThis Disposable Under Pad Machine includes main machine, glue applicators, packing system and other accessory equipment including air compressor, vision detection system and metal detection machine etc. This Machine can produce 3&5 layers under pad. This production line can realize 100% full automatic control.
  • Best Quality under pad making machine Factory
    Best Quality under pad making machine Factory
    This Disposable Under Pad Machine includes main machine, glue applicators, packing system and other accessory equipment including air compressor, vision detection system and metal detection machine etc. This Machine can produce 3&5 layers under pad. This production line can realize 100% full automatic control.
  • A NEW FACTORY- Times Health (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd. Supplier & manufacturers | JWC Machinery
    A NEW FACTORY- Times Health (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd. Supplier & manufacturers | JWC Machinery
    In 2021, Jiangsu JWC Group invested 1 billion yuan to build Times Health (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd. With green health care, epidemic prevention materials and high-tech materials R&D and production as its main business, it will build a new health industry highland that focus on building a big health industry chain, realizing the transformation and upgrading from intelligent manufacturing to digital manufacturing in order to create a healthy and quality life for people.
CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Send your inquiry