آلة منديل سيدة

أنت في المكان المناسب آلة منديل سيدة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWC Machinery.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWC Machinery.
تعطي قاعدة المستخدمين الضخمة دفعة كبيرة لهذا المنتج..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة آلة منديل سيدة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • عرض حي —— آلة منديل سيدة
    عرض حي —— آلة منديل سيدة
    يشمل خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية الجهاز المضيف ، وتطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة والتغليف وغيرها من المعدات الداعمة ، بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام فحص الرؤية ، وآلة فحص المعدن. يمكن لآلة الفوط الصحية أن تنتج نوعًا زغبًا ونوعًا رقيقًا للغاية ، بأجنحة ، بدون أجنحة.يمكننا تخصيص المناديل الصحية من خلال التغليف السريع والتعبئة المخصصة والتعبئة المباشرة.
  • عرض حي —— مقدمة آلة منديل سيدة
    عرض حي —— مقدمة آلة منديل سيدة
    يشمل خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية الجهاز المضيف ، وتطبيق الغراء ، ونظام التعبئة والتغليف وغيرها من المعدات الداعمة ، بما في ذلك ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام فحص الرؤية ، وآلة فحص المعدن. يمكن لآلة الفوط الصحية أن تنتج نوعًا زغبًا ونوعًا رقيقًا للغاية ، بأجنحة ، بدون أجنحة.يمكننا تخصيص المناديل الصحية من خلال التغليف السريع والتعبئة المخصصة والتعبئة المباشرة.
  • قبول آلة فوط صحية مؤازرة كاملة
    قبول آلة فوط صحية مؤازرة كاملة
    قبول آلة فوط صحية مؤازرة كاملةهذا المنتج لديه راحة غير متوقعة. المواد المستخدمة ناعمة وخالية من الشقوق ، مما يزيل نقاط الضغط والاحتكاك ضد الجلد.في الوقت نفسه ، قادت المناديل الصحية ، وحفاضات الأطفال ، وحفاضات الكبار ، والوسادات الصحية العشبية الصينية التي تنتجها شركة Purity تطوير الصناعة بمفهوم التصميم الفريد وتجربة المستخدم المريحة.
  • آلة JWC KBD600 تعمل في ثالث أكبر شركة في كوريا
    آلة JWC KBD600 تعمل في ثالث أكبر شركة في كوريا
    آلة JWC KBD600 تعمل في ثالث أكبر شركة في كوريا ،مجموعة JWC ، بفضل قوتها التقنية الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، حصلت مجموعة JWC على العديد من الاعترافات الوطنية للعملاء ، ونجحت في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001 ، وشهادة CE ، ووصول منتجاتها إلى أكثر من مائة براءة اختراع ، وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية المعروفة" ، "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة" وهلم جرا بلقب الشرف.
  • خط الفوط الصحية JWC M32 في Unicharm فيتنام
    خط الفوط الصحية JWC M32 في Unicharm فيتنام
    خط الفوط الصحية JWC Machinery China M32 في Unicharm Vietnam ، يتيح وضع خدمة ما بعد البيع سريع الاستجابة للعملاء عدم الانتظار.تقدم مجموعة JWC خدمات ومنتجات فعالة ومريحة.
  • ماكينة فوط صحية JWC C0161 للعملاء في كوريا
    ماكينة فوط صحية JWC C0161 للعملاء في كوريا
    ماكينة فوط صحية JWC C0161 للعملاء في كوريا.تعتمد فكرة تصميم هذه الآلة على البحث عن معيار حياة عالي الجودة.C0161 آلة مناديل صحية للعملاء في كوريا ، مع التكنولوجيا الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، نجحت Jiangsu JWC Machinery في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001 وشهادة CE EU. حصلت منتجاتها على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع وطنية وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية الشهيرة" و "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.
  • خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية JWC يعمل في كوريا
    خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية JWC يعمل في كوريا
    خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية JWC يعمل في كوريامن خلال تحقيق كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، يحقق المنتج أرباحًا عالية لأصحاب الأعمال. المنتج يقلل من تكاليف العمالة ونفقات الطاقة.خط إنتاج الفوط الصحية الصيني يعمل في كوريا. تعتزم Purity Industrial ، وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة JWC ، تدريب وإنتاج المواهب الفنية المتطورة للصناعة ، وحل المشكلات العملية للعملاء من الخبرة ونقص المواهب.
  • آلة الفوط الصحية JWC للعملاء في الهند
    آلة الفوط الصحية JWC للعملاء في الهند
    آلة المناديل الصحية JWC للعملاء في الهند ، مع تقنيتها الرائعة وجودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، نجحت Jiangsu JWC Machinery في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001 وشهادة CE EU. حصلت منتجاتها على أكثر من 100 براءة اختراع وطنية وفازت بـ "العلامة التجارية الصينية الشهيرة" و "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.
  • تعمل آلة الفوط الصحية JWC في كوريا الجنوبية
    تعمل آلة الفوط الصحية JWC في كوريا الجنوبية
    الصين JWC آلة فوط صحية تعمل في كوريا الجنوبيةإنها تضع باستمرار ثم تتجاوز المعيار لما ينبغي أن تكون عليه.تعمل آلة الفوط الصحية JWC في كوريا الجنوبية. خط إنتاج مخصص لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.
  • آلة بطانة اللباس الداخلي المهنية الصانع- ماكينات JWC
    آلة بطانة اللباس الداخلي المهنية الصانع- ماكينات JWC
    يشمل خط إنتاج بطانة اللباس الداخلي الآلة الرئيسية ، والتطبيقات اللاصقة ، ونظام التعبئة وغيرها من معدات الملحقات التي تشمل ضاغط الهواء ، ونظام الكشف عن الرؤية ، وآلة الكشف عن المعادن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لآلة الفوط الصحية أن تنتج كلا من نوع اللب الزغب والنوع الرقيق للغاية ، بأجنحة وبدون أجنحة .يمكننا تخصيص بطانة اللباس الداخلي مع حزمة سهلة وسريعة وحزمة فردية وحزمة مستقيمة.ستحتاج هذه الماكينة إلى المواد التالية: ورق موضوع بالهواء ، ورق غير منسوج ، فيلم ، غراء ، ADL ، ورق موضوع بالهواء ، ورق تحرير ، شريط سريع سهل.
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

إرسال استفسارك

lady napkin machine

You’re in the right place for lady napkin machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWC Machinery.we guarantee that it’s here on JWC Machinery.
The huge user base gives a huge impetus to this product. .
We aim to provide the highest quality lady napkin machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Live show——Lady napkin machine
    Live show——Lady napkin machine
    Sanitary napkin production line includes host machine, glue application, packaging system and other supporting equipment, including air compressor, vision inspection system and metel inspection machine. Sanitary napkin machine can produce fluff type and ultra-thin type, with wings, without wings.We can customize sanitary napkins through quick packaging, personalized packaging and direct packaging.
  • Live show——Lady napkin machine introduction
    Live show——Lady napkin machine introduction
    Sanitary napkin production line includes host machine, glue application, packaging system and other supporting equipment, including air compressor, vision inspection system and metel inspection machine. Sanitary napkin machine can produce fluff type and ultra-thin type, with wings, without wings.We can customize sanitary napkins through quick packaging, personalized packaging and direct packaging.
  • Acceptance of full servo sanitary napkin machine
    Acceptance of full servo sanitary napkin machine
    Acceptance of full servo sanitary napkin machineThis product has the unexpected comfort. The materials used are soft and seam-free, which eliminates pressure points and friction against the skin.At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.
  • JWC KBD600 machine running in 3rd largest company in Korea
    JWC KBD600 machine running in 3rd largest company in Korea
    JWC KBD600 machine running in 3rd largest company in Korea,JWC group, with its superb technical strength, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, the JWC group gained several national customer recognition, and successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification, CE certification, eu its products access to the national more than one hundred patents, and won the "China well-known trademark", "national high and new technology enterprise" and so on the title of honor.
  • JWC M32 sanitary napkin line in Unicharm Vietnam
    JWC M32 sanitary napkin line in Unicharm Vietnam
    JWC Machinery China M32 sanitary napkin line in Unicharm Vietnam, The quick response after-sales service mode allows customers to not wait.
  • JWC C0161 sanitary napkin machine for customer in Korea
    JWC C0161 sanitary napkin machine for customer in Korea
    JWC C0161 sanitary napkin machine for customer in Korea.This machine's design idea is based on the search for a high-quality life standard.C0161 sanitary napkin machine for customer in Korea, With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.
  • JWC Sanitary napkin production line running in Korea
    JWC Sanitary napkin production line running in Korea
    JWC Sanitary napkin production line running in KoreaBringing high production efficiency, the product creates high profits for the business owners. The product reduces labors costs and energy expenditure.China Sanitary napkin production line running in Korea. Purity Industrial, a subsidiary of JWC Group, intends to train and output high-end technical talents for the industry, and solve the clients’ practical problems of experience and talent shortage.
  • JWC Sanitary napkin machine  for customers in India
    JWC Sanitary napkin machine for customers in India
    JWC Sanitary napkin machine for customers in India, With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.
  • JWC sanitary napkin machine running in South Korea
    JWC sanitary napkin machine running in South Korea
    China JWC sanitary napkin machine running in South KoreaIt continuously set and then exceed the standard for what it should be.JWC sanitary napkin machine running in South Korea. Customized production line to meet the different requirements of customers.
  • Professional Panty Liner Machine Manufacturer-JWC Machinery
    Professional Panty Liner Machine Manufacturer-JWC Machinery
    Panty liner production line includes main machine, glue applicatos, packing system and other accessory equipments include air compressor, vision detection system and metel detection machine etc. Sanitary napkin machine can produce both fluff pulp type and ultra-thin type, with wings and without wings.We can customize the panty liner with quick-easy package ,individul package and straight package.This machine will need following materials:air laid paper,non woven,film, glue,ADL,air laid paper, release paper, quick-easy tape.
  • Introduction of JWC diaper machine
    Introduction of JWC diaper machine
    JWC Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional research and development and production of disposable sanitary products production line.
  • Saturation test——JWC GROUP
    Saturation test——JWC GROUP
    Saturation testIn order to test the absorption capacity of diapers, the saturated water absorption capacity of diapers can be obtained by completely immersing diapers in water and weighing the weight difference before and after immersion.
CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us